Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from USA

Excellent

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very enjoyed to stay Dandy. I will come back next time. Good breakfast; smiling faces; convincence location; excellent!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by E Yuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and great value.
Location: Close to 101 and the Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall, both worth a visit.
I'd recommend the Dandy Daan and happily stay there again. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was well equipped and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yoichi from Sydney

Best business hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Super clean, bathroom, spa, comfortable bed, pleasant and helpful staff, quite air-conditioning, no noise from the bar fridge, free internet, price
Location: There is a park just across the road, there are shops and restaurants just nearby. Metro can take you to many places of interest very easily.
The hotel was super clean and the room was furbished very nicely. Bathroom was the best I have seen with a spa! and the bed was most comfortable. It was also with the most comfortable air-conditioning. The staff was very friendly and it was located at a very convenient place. Price is not as expensive as other hotels, probably just because of the size of the room. It is very convenient for one to two persons to just stay for the night. There are restaurants and shops all around and a new metro station is right across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great price, great service, great location, and clean rooms. Was given a park view room on the top floor which was absolutely great. Staff speak many different languages and are very warm and helpful. The small size and modest decor of the hotel give it more of a b
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from California

The very best in service

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel delightful. We had chosen a deluxe room because we wanted a window, and our view over the park was great. The most outstanding thing about the hotel was the cheerful and friendly service by everyone- receptionists, room attendant, and breakfast staff. This hotel looks unimpressive from the outside, but the inside was full of nice surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Tucson

convenient for short stay

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small hotel. Modern. Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast.