Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

중샤오푸싱역에서 아주 가깝고, 교통이 편리하다

Posted Jul 6, 2015
객실이 좀 작은듯하나 전반적으로 무난하며, 무엇보다도 위치가 탁월하다. 근처에 소고백화점 및 전철역이 바로 앞이어서 이동이 편리함. 주변에 대형마트(RT마트)와 식당도 이용하기 편리하다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

烤箱不能使用

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Check in 時飯店人員告知房間內有烤箱可使用,由於以前常入住大概對一般客房有基本了解,但入住頂樓房型則是第一次,一進房空間確實較大而加床也已經鋪好,有種頗受尊榮的感覺,不過當下沒特別注意烤箱之類就出門赴約吃飯了,後來比較晚回到飯店後,想說泡個澡順便用一下烤箱紓解疲勞,結果烤箱原來的開關已經不在了,而烤箱裡面還有個烤爐,它的開關轉了也是完全沒反應,於是在蹲著試開關之際,竟然發現烤箱烤爐附近好髒,很久沒清的感覺還有一些毛髮,頓時覺得好噁心有種發癢的感覺,滿不好的住宿感受!不如直接住一般客房衛生方面還比較乾淨!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

good アクセス

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: 働いている方々が親切で快適に過ごせた。
Cons: 思いつかない。
地下鉄駅、空港連絡バス乗り場も近くどこに行くにも便利が良かった。SOGOも地下通路で行けるし朝食付きでリーズナブルと思った。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Humid, no view, no fresh air, furnitures a little bit old need to be renewed, the price was a little bit heigh regarding the room condition. The location is perfect, the staff is very friendly professional and always available, many restaurants nearby. MTR is nearby and direct bus to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

市内に出やすい便利なロケーション

Posted Jun 6, 2015
場所はそごうの近くでとてもいいです。地下鉄にも近く、近くには遅くまで空いてる屋台やマッサージ屋さんもある。ホテルは、古いが改装したのか、まぁ、大丈夫。くらいけど。唯一、ホテルのWi-Fiが繋がりにくい、というか、4日間まともに繋がらず、スマホのSIMカードに頼ってパソコンにはデザリングして凌ぎました。それ以外はコスパはいい。十分。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

臨近忠孝復興捷運站的好飯店

Posted May 9, 2015
靠近捷運站很方便,周遭也很多吃的, 只是一晚花我六千多還是太貴,雖然整體整潔,但中規中距也不到讓我超級驚豔.應是在市中心所以才貴,外觀沒有大飯店的氣派,但服務態度很讚!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FRANCIS T S from New York

extra charge at checkout. won't stay there again.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great. Service is kind of ok. Staff were helpful. I had to extend my stay for a day, and booked and prepaid the extra day via Hotels.com. However, at checkout, the hotel said the price in Hotels.com is not right and I had to pay an additional 300+ NTD for the price gap. Apparently there is a difference between the Hotels.com price and the hotel's price, even the room type is named the same. The hotel claims this is an inconsistency between them and Hotels.com. Sounds like a management problem right? But why should I be paying the extra money for the management mistake of the hotel? I think this is unfair and unreasonable to the consumer; and the hotel shows its only concerns about its profit but not the customer. Despite of other goodness of the hotel, I don't think I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

どこにいくにも便利

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: MRT駅、デパート近くでとても便利。 朝ご飯もついていておいしかった。 部屋も思っていたより広くてベットもセミダブルになっていて快適に過ごせました。 また台北滞在には利用しようかな。
駅の出口1番から公園側とアーケード街側に入り口があり、アーケード街側に入り口から入ったので初日迷いました。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jo Chen from 台灣台中市

再也不會住這個品牌的飯店

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
很差的一家旅館,房間有霉味,空調設備太差,整晚轟轟作響,不能退費,也不能換入住日期,對ㄧ夜未眠的我們都沒做任何處理,服務態度不佳,真的很生氣