Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near to MRT

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Convenient and clean. Just the reception are is too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from los angeles

Review

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Service is super.
Cons: room condition is bit old
Super friendly staff. Always willing to help. The breakfast area is across and clean and professional staff. Parking is also available. Nice "quiet" neighborhood, right next to rail station so commute is not an issue. Highly recommended. overall very satisfied with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scott from australia

great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff, great location 2 mins walk to the MTR, next to outdoor markets. Breakfast was OK but there is a great restaurant across the road called little olive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JSJ from Seoul

Very good choice of staying at the hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erin hotel has many good things. Most of all, it is located close to MRT. It's very easy to find it. The service was also very nice. We could have egg fries every day. Room condition was clean and shower system was great. You can enjoy the hotel if you will stand a little noisy from neiborhood. Thanks!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Oregon

Basic hotel in need of remodeling/updating

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a good location with easy access to the MRT. Room is basic, it is quiet but the hotel needs updating and the bathroom was in poor repair with chips in the paint and some black mold in the tub area on the walls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013
neat and very tidy and very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by H. Skandera from California

Diamond in the rough

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Completely enjoyed my stay. Convenient to MRT and close connection to business contacts. Excellent, healthy breakfast. Free WiFi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Zhongshan

Review for Charming City Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had reserved a night for the Erin Hotel, however the receptionist placed me in a different hotel across the street called The Charming City Hotel. I was a bit disappointed with the unexpected change. Pros: The Charming City hotel was conveniently close to the metro station, clean, and good customer service. Cons: seems outdated, bathroom walls are made out of glass (weird if you are staying with family), very dead and quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, convenient for MRT.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Good sized rooms
Cons: Please provide adaptors for UK plugs.
Location: Convenient 2 mins from the MRT
Staff were friendly, good sized room, limited view fro window, Breakfast in Hotel opposite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Houston, Texas

Convenience Location

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenience.