Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

快適です

Posted Dec 31, 2014
リピーターです。夜寝るだけとは言え、いつも心地よく過ごさせてもらっています。設備、対応等、なれない人にも安心して泊まることの出来るホテルだと思います。駅にも近く、観光名所、レストラン等にも行きやすいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

超リーズナブル

Posted Dec 30, 2014
台北のホテルでは、過去最高です。 過去に約15以上に宿泊した感想です。 特に、スタッフの対応が好感度でした。 朝食も満足でした。 立地と周辺の施設も便利でした。徒歩3分以内に、セブンイレブン、モスバーガー、牛丼の吉野家、くら寿司、マッサージがあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HYOJINfrom 한국

강추해요ㅋ

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
대만에 머무는 4박5일간 묵었는데, 위치도 좋고 깔끔하고~ 좋아요! 룸이 작긴하지만 둘이서 사용하기에 불편하진 않았어요ㅋㅋ 다음에 가더라도 또 묵고 싶은 호텔이예요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安くて便利。

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: トイレがウォシュレット。 映画が無料。
Cons: 困ったときは「8888」です。 わかる人にはわかるかな。
Location: 地下鉄駅から徒歩3分程度、近くにセブンイレブンや有名な雉肉飯の店あり。
コストパフォーマンスが優れたホテルだと思います。 最寄りの地下鉄駅は松江南京駅なのですが、11月に松山線が開通してとても便利になりました。 松山空港からは1回の乗り換え、中山や西門町、中正紀念堂、堯河街観光夜市まで乗り換えなしで行けるようになりました。 個人的には、永康街まで中和線で一本なのが便利でした。 日本語を少々話せる従業員の方がおられましたが、基本的には日本語は通じません。 でも、そのほうが海外旅行っぽくて自分は好きです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

near subway

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: it has free coffee all day and convenient near subway
Location: location, location and location
my second time and it is like a home away from home. And it is so convenient and also the staff are courteous. It is like you are in Japan kind of feeling hotel as I came from a one week stay in Japan. With free coffee all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, some service aspects could be improved

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Staff can recode the housekeepers' keys so they don't bypass the deadbolt.
Hotel is clean and modern, standard room is small but not tiny, free water and fruits in your room are a nice touch, decor is modern and pleasing, location is convenient to MRT. However, I have two minor complaints and a major one, which other travellers might want to know about. First minor complaint: Doors have big air gap at bottom, so you can hear noises from the hallway very clearly. I expect people in hallway can hear you too, so don't say anything you might not want others to hear. Second minor complaint: Breakfast ends at 10, which is a suitably generous time, but they also chase you out at 10. You can't just sit there and finish. MAJOR COMPLAINT: The deadbolt is not a deadbolt. Appears housekeeping can and WILL unlock it with their key, WITHOUT WARNING around 10AM. Fortunately I had the chain lock in. But what is the point of a deadbolt when it can be unlocked from outside?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New and clean, but a bit small room

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is new and clean, but a bit smaller. Free washing machine is good for long term visitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Central location, solid facilities and breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B Yufrom Hong Kong

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We find the quality of service good, staff very friendly and helpful, especially Miss Lin. Subway is just round the corner, which makes getting to place rather convenient.