Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricey

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Excellent service, but the overall size and quality of the facilities did not meet my expectations. For instance, I expected the outdoor pool to be in a more private location, not right on top of the entrance for everyone to see! Also, baggage storage was right by the front window, which is unsightly. These small details made the stay less than ideal, considering the price of the room. Great location and wonderful staff, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muralidharanfrom India

Good service

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very pleasant and they give very good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, value city hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Room comfort and staff.
Cons: Carpet in room a bit grubby, breakfast buffet extensive but relatively expensive.
Location: Da'an park which is main city park. Weekend jade and flower market on doorstep. MRT about 10 minutes walk.
Staff excellent, quirky bathroom arrangement might not suit everyone being between the windows and room and therefore partioned with glass. Room very comfortable only let down by carpet. Nice view of Taipei 101 out of window. About 10 min not unpleasant walk from MRT and Daan park. About 10 minutes Taxi ride from main train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by US-Born_Spore-Livingfrom S'Pore

Nice Hotel for a good price

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the hotel. One of the better hotels in Taipei for the price charged and even nice for hotels that cost way more. Totally nice. Good Price.. I have to travel here a lot and i found this to be in a good location. Walking distance (couple blocks) from shops and easy taxi ride to Taipei 101. Also Taxi are cheap in Taipei so that always works. Hotel Staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast good. There is also a market across the street that sells Garden Stuff and a Jade Market. It is cool to check out on the weekends! so many shops so close to hotel. I would recommend. Hotel room was a little dusty but nothing crazy. I would like more outlets near bed but that it soooo minor..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ICE_CANADAfrom Vancouver

Fullon Hotel passes with flying colours

Posted Feb 25, 2014
After a 14 hr flight and arriving at 8am, I was disappointed to find their checkin is 3pm. That's way too late, especially for foreign businessmen. However, they checked me in at 10am and I appreciated that so much. Hotel rooms were stunning. Nice bathroom with rain shower head and jacuzzi , bedroom with big screen and small living room with city panorama views. All you can eat breakfast for about 14CAD. Amazing food !!! Very friendly staff!! Hotel location is excellent and 5 minutes to Center of Taipei. Not much in the neighbourhood around the hotel, but you could again be dtn in 5 minutes so no problems. I'll definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Geraldton

Central

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a easy paced half hour to the Tower 101 A very big family friendly park 4mins away and on the weekend a Jade market right opposite the hotel and a flower market And if the beer was a little dear at the hotel bar a 7-11 next door where you can buy a 6pack of local brew for about $2 Aus
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Regret my request for the extra bed was not met.