Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

An excellent stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: Foods provided in the 2 restaurants. Except that, the hotel is perfect!
It was my girlfriend's birthday trip and I have pre-ordered a bunch of flowers, a bottle of champagne, and a birthday cake before the trip. It was a surprise to us that it turned out that the responsible staff has provided a lot more including some decorations in the room. I think an objective remark to this hotel is that all the staffs respected their jobs and tried to provide services to customers wholeheartedly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

客房舒適,職員有禮

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: 酒店硬件一流,2年後再次入住仍保養得很好
星期日早餐可能人多關係,等了30分鐘才安排位置,如果行程趕急的話會大失預算。總括而言,酒店非常有水準,下次再到北投,依然是首選
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
polite and friendly staff. perfect place to relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

上質な温泉スパホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: お部屋もスパ施設もとても清潔でアメニティも充実。飲み物のサービスも充実していてとても優雅に過ごせました。ダイニングのレベルもなかなか高かったです。
台北の温泉地区にある高級スパホテルは何軒か泊まったことがありますがこちらは間違いなく上位に入る ハイレベルの宿でした。 お部屋はもちろん、ダイニング、スパ、エステとすべて素晴らしかったです。 一人でも優雅にゆっくり楽しんでステイできます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

Even better than I expect

Posted Nov 22, 2014
it feel likes a vip right away when step in the hotel! The service is excellent! Environment is marvellous! I can't think of a single negative comment! Price is also reasonable! Will definitely visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

高レベルの温泉ホテル

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: 素敵な温泉大浴場とお部屋。 スタッフの心のこもった好感が持てるサービス。
Cons: スタッフの対応は好感がもて気持ちよく過ごすことができたのですが、顧客との会話、仕草部分で若いが上に経験不足なところが少し気になりました。これからの教育と経験を積むことでさらに良いサービスができるようになるでしょう。 手紙を書いたり、読書をするために部屋をもう少し明るくしてほしい。
Location: 台北市内からもタクシーで30分程度。 緑に囲まれた川沿いの歩道もよく整備されていて、近くの地熱谷や温泉博物館へ良い散策ができる。
台北からも近く(タクシーで30分くらい)、大変綺麗な温泉ホテルです。 大浴場は天井が高く開放感があり日本では体験できないような雰囲気、モダンなデザインで高級SPAを思わせるような温泉大浴場でした。部屋に付いているお風呂もかなり広く、温泉のお風呂と水風呂の2層設けられています。 食事は、朝食が素晴らしいです。台湾料理を素敵な盛り付けで提供されます。夕食はフレンチと創作中華の2種類。創作中華をいただいたのですが、こちらも美味しかったです。 サービスですが、最高級ホテルまでとはいかないですが、スタッフの対応に心がこもっており、大変好感が持てます。日本語のできるスタッフもいます。 気になるのが、ホテルの目の前に新たなホテルが建設中です。完成すると一部の部屋から眺望が望めなくなるのでは?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot spring trip

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Overall the experience were exceptional. The facilities, especially the in-room hot spring,were excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Very impressed with both the Chinese and Western style breakfast and they were both tasty and plenty. One minor complaint was that when we checked into the room some of the consumersbles were missing like tea bags and coffee capsules. It was the rewarding experience and we would highly recommend this establishment to hot spring lovers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Not worth, will not recommend. Have better choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ゆっくりしたホテルです

Posted Oct 7, 2014
10月4日に娘と二人で1泊させていただきました。お世話になりました。 北投駅からのシャトルバスを利用しようと思い、駅の旅行センターの方に教えて頂きバス停で待っていました。 時間が書いてありました。13時45分発を待っておりました。他のホテルの13時40分発のバスが定刻に来ていたので、こちらのホテルも多分来るのだろうと待っていましたが、14時になっても来なかったのでホテルへ電話してようやく迎えのバスがいらっしゃいました。 最初が不安でしたので、ホテルも心配になりましたが到着してからは、みなさんがコメントしているように気持ちよく過ごせました。 大浴場は、朝入りましたが私達だけでしたので、ゆっくりできました。 食事はあまり期待しない方がよいかも。 また、訪れたいホテルです。 スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kyoto

温泉があるので、帰るのが楽しみなホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: 室内の温泉なので、小さい子どもがいても楽しめます。
Cons: 昨年泊まったとき、朝食ビュッフェだけが残念な感じで、今年は朝食がリニューアルされて、ビュッフェじゃない朝食に変わっていました。工夫を凝らしている努力は感じられるのですが、やっぱり微妙でした。ビュッフェじゃなくなったことで、朝食を選んでから、出てくるまでの時間が長く、急いでる時はストレスになります。
Location: 山の上なので、周辺の観光はほとんどできません。
二度目の利用です。室内の温泉が、とても広くて快適で、室内も清潔です。 ホテルに戻って、温泉に入れる楽しみがあるのが何よりの癒しです。ただ、市内から離れていて、山の高台なので、タイトなスケジュールで行動したい人には不向きです。