Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unparalleled service experience

Posted Jun 18, 2015
It was phenomenal stay experience for me and my GF. There were not that many people there so we felt the complete facility was purse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
前日は台北に泊まって市内観光、 夕方にホテルに到着して、 夜市に行く為に外出、 翌朝早かった為、 十分満喫出来なかったのが残念。 次は2泊したい。 早朝出発の為、朝食が食べれなかったが、 サンドイッチを用意してくれたのが 嬉しかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
温泉施設の中にも、無料ドリンク類が豊富に用意されていて、水分補給しながら温泉をゆったり楽しめるので、とてもよかったです。朝ご飯は、洋食か中華式で選べるのですが、どちらも、綺麗な盛り付けで目でも楽しめました。ただ、ホテルのせいではないのですが、窓の下から、夜中にカエルの鳴き声がオーケストラ並に響いて、何度も目が覚めてしまいました。自然が豊富なところですから、その点は、いたしかたないことですね。 部屋から見える夜景も美しく、とても癒されました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend for private hot spring room

Posted May 20, 2015
Excellent customer service!! Our room has excellent view with hot spring. We definitely will visit this hotel again for next Taipei trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of the best choice for weekend getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2015
you can enjoy taiwan local food, shopping and at night you can enjoy hotspring in the room. wonderful! the hotel is located on the hill, but it just takes 20-25 mins taxi to popular area, like taipei station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

good hot spring !!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Nice room with very clean private hot spring and good service !!
Cons: If the shuttle bus can carry more people once at a time, it will be very good !
Enjoy the hotspring much !! I love the public and also the private hot spring! The service is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

非常に過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: 部屋風呂
Location: 山の上にあるので、道が非常に狭くて市内から遠いです。 すぐ目の前に建設中のホテルがあり、若干景観が悪いですが それを差し引いてもとてもいいロケーションです。
部屋風呂は日本の標準的な部屋風呂より深く広く、とても満足しました。 (使ってませんが水風呂もありました) ベランダから北投の風景を眺めながらゆったりする事ができます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Excellent mountain view and comfort environment!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Polite staffs providing excellent service. Clean, comfort and detail oriented room. It's a nice place for stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

開心

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
舒適浪漫
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ting-Chu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels