Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Taipei

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location, proximity to sights including Tapei 101 and National Palace Museum.
Great location in Xinyi district. Close to Taipei 101 with views from my hotel room and the National Palace Museum. Excellent shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Only set back is gym not on site...so you have to exercise to get there...lol..very nice hotel for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naturipe Logistics from Taipei

Awesome service.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and anticipated my needs. Able to check in early, staff did all they could as flew all night. Breakfast was great and rooms very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Taipei 101.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Modern-looking. Entrance to the building is some sort of coffee shop, and lobby is on the 3rd floor. Rooms are clean and quiet, secure with access cards required to use the elevators. There are a lot of restaurants around the building, and it can get a bit noisy on the weekends. Restaurant did not have enough tables for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leah from Northern California

Nice hotel by 101 Building when in town for meetin

Posted Apr 21, 2014
That pretty much sums it up. It certainly is not the Grand, there are more interesting neighborhoods to stay in. Our meeting was at the Hyatt. This is a much better value for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sopz from Singapore

Little gem in the middle of the malls

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right smack in the middle of shopping malls n clubs. Very good location, over the weekend u do get to hear a bit of the club noise .. but other den dat was a fabulous stay. We cabbed everywhere so m not sure bout the proximity to train stTion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sofie from Chicago

Nice place, great location.

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, was only there for one night but it was very nice. Only issue was that the shower drain was slow to drain so the water overflowed onto the main bathroom floor.. This is a minor issue. I'm sure if we were there longer it would have been address quickly by the nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a.tee from Subang Jaya, Malaysia

Nice Hotel with the view of Tower 101

Posted Mar 3, 2014
This is my second time staying in this Hotel, the rooms are nice and clean and the beds are comfortable, but it will be good if the lightings are slightly brighter. The hotel staff are all very courteous and helpful and go all out to make our stay comfortable. They even packed us breakfast on our last day as we had to leave at 5.45am.