Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Only set back is gym not on site...so you have to exercise to get there...lol..very nice hotel for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Taipei 101.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Modern-looking. Entrance to the building is some sort of coffee shop, and lobby is on the 3rd floor. Rooms are clean and quiet, secure with access cards required to use the elevators. There are a lot of restaurants around the building, and it can get a bit noisy on the weekends. Restaurant did not have enough tables for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leah from Northern California

Nice hotel by 101 Building when in town for meetin

Posted Apr 21, 2014
That pretty much sums it up. It certainly is not the Grand, there are more interesting neighborhoods to stay in. Our meeting was at the Hyatt. This is a much better value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a.tee from Subang Jaya, Malaysia

Nice Hotel with the view of Tower 101

Posted Mar 3, 2014
This is my second time staying in this Hotel, the rooms are nice and clean and the beds are comfortable, but it will be good if the lightings are slightly brighter. The hotel staff are all very courteous and helpful and go all out to make our stay comfortable. They even packed us breakfast on our last day as we had to leave at 5.45am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophia from Portland, OR USA

This is a hotel with great qulities

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's worth of value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from Vancouver, Canada

Hotel in high end area one block from Taipei 101.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Boutique and small. Pleasant staff. Clean.
Cons: Increase lighting. Too dark in hallways and room.
Location: A block from Taipei 101. Lot's of different cuisine. Great shopping for high end brands. Many business head offices & convention facilities nearby.
Very good to excellent in many ways but the lighting in the hallway and the room is inadequate. Difficult to see when doing make up. Hotel mainly for business travellers. Which is good because you won't see a lot of tourists from China. Lot's of nice restaurants (all types of cuisine) in the area. The food court in Taipei 101 is awesome and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from toronto

Very good hotel at very good location

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing I don't like.
Cons: If it can be right next to the transit station.
Location: Almost anything
Exceptional good team of staff. None of the staff I met did not impress me. Job well done.!