Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

また泊まろうと思えるホテル

Posted May 6, 2015
プレミアナインルームに3泊しました。 部屋は綺麗で設備も整っており概ね満足です。 逆に不満点をあげておきます。 駅から近くない(大安駅まで徒歩10分弱で歩ける距離ではある) 朝食の種類が少ない(味はまあ美味しい) まあそんなところか。ほぼほぼ満足できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2-Day Taipei visit

Posted May 3, 2015
Great hotel very conveniently located close to MRT station and in walking distance to Taipei 101/shopping area. Exceptional staff and will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Great service, convenient location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location is so convenient that there's a night market closeby, it's easy to find food and shop around. Staff provide excellent service and thoughtful for guests. Really Recommended and will come again for my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Very Nice Small Hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Very nice and attentive staff. Small and comfortable hotel. Very good location.
Cons: A little over the top regarding the light switches and the high end stereo on the wall. Couldn't get one of the bathroom lights to turnoff.
Had a short stay at Eclat and it was pleasing enough to have me try it on the back end of my business trip throughout Asia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

位處住宅區,寧靜舒適。

Posted Mar 2, 2015
一間小小的精品飯店,環境舒適,服務貼心,飯店設計有特色,不錯的。位置在兩個捷運站中間,交通便利,到 101 用行的也可以。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가족여행

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
후기에 좋은 평가가 많아서 일부러 찾아서 숙박을 한 경우입니다만 평가하신 분들이 대부분 젊은 커플들인것 같아, 가족이나 40대이후의 여행객들의 입장을 대변하자면, 에레베이터, 복도의 등이 너무 어두워 좀 갑갑했고, 로비 또한 너무 작아 오로지 방에서만 휴식을 취해야 하는 점이 많이 아쉬웠으며 주로 방에서만 이용하시는 분들에게는 충분히 편안한 숙소였으나, 활동적인 사람에게는 좀 갑갑한 호텔인듯 합니다. 어디까지나 개인적인 사견입니다. 전철역까지는 걸어서 10분이내의 거리입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hung Yinfrom 香港

不錯

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
很多細心的設備如電動窗簾、廁板、垃圾桶等,文具設備、清潔用的設備亦十分齊備,不錯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Minfrom 上海

整体不错,值得推荐

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
酒店整体很不错,就是没有隔音窗,外面的摩托车声音会吵到。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

enjoyable stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed it very much. nice neighbourhood, superb service!