Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel located in Ximen

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: The only thing that need improvement would be the toilet and shower room for its see-through door. It is kind of awkward if you come with a friend
It is very near to Ximen station - only one station to Taipei Main Station. The hotel is clean and new. The staffs speak well in English and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kent from taiwan

Hotel with good location in xi men ding

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Location, helpful staffs
Location: Shopping, many restaurants and well known taipei streets food centre are nearby
Hotel is located at the centre of xi men ding n it's near to xi mending MRT station as well. The room is slightly small but the basic facilities provided are complete. Staffs are polite and helpful. Easy access to taipei streets food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahxiu40 from Singapore

A good budget hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is clean but small. Hotel is very near to Xi men station but is difficult to find and the alley is quite dark at night. Hotel staff are polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted May 2, 2014
Very good location but toilet was a bit too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent but too small

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights but they didn't top up the tea sachets. Room was also too small for the 3 of us as we had no space to place our luggages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Spore

Good

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen from singapore

very good

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff, easy access location. Only toilet is too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Winnie from Singapore

Comfy Beds and Great Location!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the stay was good. Clean and comfortable beds. Located in the heart of Ximending area. However, WIFI speed was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Hoo from Singapore

Good Location! Good Stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its 5 min walks to Ximending train station and our stay in this hotel are quite ok. And the staff are nice and friendly as well. I will definately choose to stay here if I would return to Taipei again, highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is that the room is pretty small and no leg space in the toilet. Then again, the condition and cleanliness of the room made up for it.