Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hard to find the entrance to the hotel and the inconvenience of taking different elevators to get to the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Location says it all.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
As the apartment is located directly above taipei main station, it is convenient to move to every part of taipei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

close to Taipei Main Station

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Security is tight as we have to go thru 2 access points. They allow extension of checkout to 12 noon although 11am is the checkout time.
Location: Convenient location and very easy to access to eateries.
It is located in the heart of the city, Taipei. It is directly opposite the Taipei Main Station and the apartments are on top of Q square. Very easy to access to HSR, TRA, MRT and Buses. Please look for Y3 exit to locate the front office. There are 2 bus stations, one is just directly below the apartment and the other one is Taipei West bus station (look for exit K12). This is where we take bus 1819 from Taipei to Taoyuan International airport (NT125/person and every 15 mins departure).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel close to the mall and transit

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Close to the mall and transit and you can spend all day around the area. I found everything that I need in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to Taipei Main station.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The Qsquare shopping centre is just right below at the service apartment.
Location: It takes about 10 mins walk to Taipei Main station. There are lots of underground shops & transportation (such as High Rail, Train etc) is below.
I am staying in a Nice and clean Service apartment. The environment makes me feel I am coming back home. The staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Central location in the City.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Good accessibility and convenient for everything you need.
Cons: Shower water pressure needs to be improved.
Location: Shopping and dinning
Excellent hotel for holiday, shopping and business. Easy access at ground floor to bus Interchange, metro station and a 8th floor shopping center below the apartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Priscillia from Singapore

Must lower expectation to avoid disappointment

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a mere decent stay at iTaipei. Was disappointed with the room (Oriental style). Design and layout was no good. Wooden floor with a raised platform and wooden furniture which have obvious "used" marks everywhere. (must be very careful, otherwise will get trip and fall down). The bed is very hard and stiff. Corridor to rooms are very stuffy, bad ventilation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable apartment had a great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ALLAN from SINGAPORE

APT LIVING

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apt have mosquitoes, my legs was bitten all over, due to the fact we stay at 6th flr below is the balcony of other apts with many plants. Breeding ground for mosquitoes as the apt is rent out , they landlord will not have time to check. Otherwise the apt is spacious & value for money. But staying for 1or 2 days we dont make use of the kitchen. Apt only have 1 toilet.There is no swimming pools or gym. The inconvenience is U have to register at the ground floor office & then take a lift to the 5 flr to change to the floor U are staying. Quite a walk to the Taipei west bus station which I need to go the Taoyan Int airport.