Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to night food market

Posted Apr 13, 2014
nothing great but good in general. staff speak a little english but not much. there is a night food market walking distance from this hoitel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay in my opinion

Posted Mar 23, 2014
For the price i thought this was an okay place to stay in. Staff and hotel amenities were decent. Hotel was neat and clean however I thought it could have been cleaner (dusty). My biggest complaint is their policy on certain things. For example, they only give out one towel per person and if you need extra you'll need to ask everyday. And what upset me the most on my stay was that they can remotely change your thermostat. One night I woke up at 4AM in the morning to ask them to lower my room temperature. It seems that the increased my room temperature throughout the day and the middle of the night so the whole family woke up sweating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathan from london

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wireless internet access included free of charge and worked well. Breakfast was aimed firmed at the local market, rather than western tastes, but there is a coffee shop directly opposite the hotel, so I just had breakfast there instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to public transport

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Convenient to go to different places
Cons: Breakfast food
Location: Raohe night market.
The reception ladies are friendly and happy to answer questions. One of the cleaning staff is so nice to help with my luggage when the lift is not available due to power cut off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and cozy hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Everything was wonderful, but it would be better if the room has bath tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Good overal
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cody from los angeles

breakfast

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is tour group from china when i was staying. They have schedule to have breakfast first thing in the morning at once. It means nothing like relaxing vacation breakfast at all.