Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通方便,整潔舒服

Posted Jun 24, 2015
交通方便,府中站走一分鐘便到。整體來說,舒服整潔,職員樂於服務。酒店浴室及客房新裝修,不過地毯則較舊。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から近くて便利

Posted Jun 23, 2015
台北のホテルにしようと思いましたが、同じ料金ならこちらのほうが広くて駅近で便利。部屋も広くて清潔です。 府中駅から2分も歩かないです。 桃園空港から隣の板橋駅に着くバスがあります。 板橋駅から歩いても10分。MRTだと一駅2分です。 お部屋にはペットボトルの水、ポカリ、お菓子、お茶パックがあります。ポットも清潔そうで、いつもなら使わないけど今回は使いました。 みなさんの口コミを見て朝食会場には行きませんでしたが、それでも満足でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

대만 MRT HOTEL 후기

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: 조식 맛있음 직원들 친절함 역에서 가까움 조용함
Cons: 와이파이 고장 났을때 신속하게 대처 해주세요
역에서 가깝고 좋습니다. 조식 맛있어서 2그릇 넘게 먹었습니다. (쌀에 윤기가 좌르르 흘르더군요 좋은 쌀을 쓴다는 증거) 근데 묵는 도중에 둘쨋 날인가 와이파이가 안 되서 프론트에 전화 하니까 알았다고 OK라고만 하고 처리를 안 해줘서 3번 넘게 전화 하니까 그제서야 영어 좀 하는 직원이 받아서 문제가 좀 생겨서 고치는데 시간이 좀 걸릴거라고 답변해 주었습니다. 지금 쯤이면 와이파이도 완전히 고쳐놨겠죠 그 외 방 청결상태, 소음, 직원 접객 태도 아무 문제 없고 친절 합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Close to MRT station, and lots of restaurants in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, California

Great AC, very close to subway, comfortable beds

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The best about this hotel is the proximity to the subway MRT. It takes you anywhere you want to go in Taipei. MRT is practically outside hotel door.
Cons: Housekeeping should dust a little better and vacuum more. Also, the breakfast table should be kept cleaner.
Location: Night market close by and wet market in the morning that's really nice to venture out to. Be sure to go to Lin Family Garden, it's free & pretty.
We were on the 8th floor facing the street, but you don't hear anything when the windows are closed. You have the option to open the windows for fresh air if needed. We had 2 single beds, and they were very comfortable, not hard like most beds in Asia. The down comforter was very soft. The AC was running really well and kept us cool, since it was very hot and humid outside. The wifi was unstable, so the front desk gave us a wire to connect to our computer, and no problems after that. Internet was fast, and I had no problems connecting the wifi to my smart phone. Water pressure was the best in the bathroom shower, plenty of hot water. The only negative is the water always seem to get out to the bathroom floor, be extremely careful when you get out cause it's slippery. Free breakfast on the 9th floor was adequate, although not fancy by any means. Front desk was very pleasant, friendly by Asia standards. Front desk helped me reserved a taxi the very last day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
房間大,床十分舒服, 位置方便, 近捷運站, 近誠品, 行10min 有夜市, 24小時家樂福 早餐可免不用吃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Railway just right next to the hotel and few stations away ximen, very convenience Many CHoices of food nearby
Cons: Wifi signal too weak! Only available near the door. No signal near the bed and window, need improvement
Quite a nice hotel indeed. Room size is big and bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guy from Stinson Beach

Trust me, stay here

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is my third trip to Taipei in the past ten months and this hotel is super nice for the price and within a one minute walk to the MRT. There is also a night market nearby and all the normal shopping stuff you need. Taipei is an easy city to navigate by Asian standards and you will have no issues with this hotel. Have someone translate the overly complicated air conditioning control..wow!...otherwise, have a nice stay. Taxi from airport around 1000 taiwan dollars..40 minutes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Hong Kong

Smelly room.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room carpet needs cleansing. The room was smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels