Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by banilakofrom 日本

築浅、便利、快適

Posted Dec 26, 2011
台北での定宿にしたいけど、人気が上がってきて、なかなか取れないようです 今でも十分便利な立地ですが、MRTが開通すれば、ココ以外考えられなくなると思います。 ビジネス使いにだけに限定して、タンゴと比較すると使い勝手がもうひとつな面もありますが、それ以外なら快適に宿泊できると思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

太普通!

Posted Dec 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
加價訂了可看到101的房間 卻遠小到 拍不到一零一 只有一個小點 跟官網圖不一樣 感覺被騙了 很普通的飯店 卻台幣六千八
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Park Hotel Taipei

Posted Dec 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Location is quite convenient as near the Daan MTR station. Friendly hotel staff. Good hotel for business travelers but may not be that suitable for a family holiday. Nevertheless, enjoyed our stay. The only complaint I have was that wi-fi was not available in rooms, only at the lobby & business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Posted Nov 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
很好的飯店 服務很好 在第一天借了紅酒杯, 之後幾天都有替我地換新的 可是唯一差了一點時, 他總是補替新物品時, 舊的還在. 2 人房間可以有5 雙鞋..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

とてもすばらしいホテルでした

Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
家族四人でツインルームjに宿泊いたしましたが、ホテルの方にも気を遣っていただき非常に快適な滞在でした。 特に悪い部分は見つからず、長所を挙げれば清潔、静か、場所が便利、朝食も美味しい、部屋がとにかくきれい、とほめちぎってしまいそうです。 おすすめします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington, New Zealand

Great hotel in the heart of Taipe

Posted Nov 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in the Park Taipei Hotel twice now. After years of shabby run down hotels, it is wonderful to find a gem such as this. The hotel is only a few years old and rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The restaurant serves a great breakfast and staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

매우 만족스러운 비지니스 호텔

Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
우연히 호텔스닷컴을 통해서 알게된 호텔로, 실제로 가보니, 정말 시설도 깨끗하고 위치도 훌륭하고, 직원들도 매우 친절하였습니다. 특히 24시간 운영하는 비지니스 센터는 인터넷도 무료고, 안락한 쇼파와 커피와 다과가 무료로 제공되어 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 101 주변 호텔로 적극 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Manila, Philippines

New & comfy boutique hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
We love our stay in Park Taipei even for just a night. Although breakfast was not included in our Agoda booking but we had the chance to enjoy our hearty lunch buffet which is offered during weekend at a fee. Ambiance in their executive lounge is also unforgettable with a view of pocket garden outside. Room is simple & clean, washroom equipped with digital washlet which is something unique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Busy hotel, more suited to tour groups rather for business travellers. Not all bedrooms have been modernised as mentioned on hotel's website. Location is convenient, near to MRT station.