Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

조용하고 깔끔해요

Posted May 20, 2015
역이랑도 가깝고 호텔 시설 전반적으로 깔끔해요 물 수압이 조금 약한거 빼고 다 좋음 방음도 잘되는거 같고 매일 제공하는 과일도 참 좋았어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

コスパが良くどこに行くのにも便利なホテル。

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: ●立地 ●洗浄便座
Cons: スイッチをOFFした後、熱の放出の影響かテレビがミシミシ長時間音を出す。結構 音が気になる。
立地・設備・ホテルの対応・清潔感はすべて満足なレベルで、 コスパが非常に良いです。 (電源OFFした後のテレビからの騒音だけちょっと気になりました。) 次回もまた利用したいと思ってます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom 橫浜

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: 駅に近い。 お風呂と、シャワーが別れている。 ウォシュレット。
Location: そごう 猫カフェ
駅に近く便利。 ホテルスタッフも親切でした。 お風呂が広くて快適。 アメニティーグッズは普通。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very well located hotel to visit Taipei

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location is great. Rooms are spacious and well maintained.
We spent one week in Tapei early April. This is not the first time we go to The Royal Palace Hotel and everytime we had a very good experience. This time around, we also enjoyed our stay there. Location is very central, 5 min away from the metro station Zhongxiao Fuxing. For those into shopping, there are two Sogo stores within 5-10 min walk. The room was clean and comfortable with enough space for a couple. The bathroom was nice with a shower and a separate bathtub. The staff was helpful and could speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Exceeded my expectation

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location, room size, and comfort level.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near all shopping and subway
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights during my bachelorette party this past March with 6 other friends that also booked the same hotel. The hotel was very well located - near SOGO department store on the red line so makes traveling to major sites very easily. The room is considered spacious for Taipei standard and the bathroom came with a shower and a nice big tub! The bed was very comfortable and although we were only on the 3rd floor, we did not hear any street noises nor noises from other rooms. The hotel provided free coffee and water at the lobby (in addition to soft drinks, fruits and water in the room), which helped with our jet lags!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

地點方便

Posted Apr 9, 2015
酒店位置理想,搭乘捷運十分方便。 房間不會太細,基本用品也有提供,還有免費汽水3罐及瓶裝水。 員工態度好,服務優,下次仍會入住及推薦給友人。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

台北のど真ん中にあるフレンドリーなホテル

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: 街の真ん中あり、何処へ行くのも便利。
Cons: コストパフォーマンスが高いと思うので、見当たりません。 もし、贅沢いうなら日本語が通じたらもっといいと思います。が、スタッフの方は英語話すので問題はありません。
Location: 台北市内の観光地に行くのに、MRTの駅にも近く、何処へでも行けます。タクシーは日本比べ安いので、利用するのがいいともいます。このホテルから市内何処へ行っても百数十元から三百元は行かないと思います。また、松山飛行場からも近く、タクシーなら十数分で着いてしまいます。
水、ソフトドリンク、フルーツが毎日補充され、感激しました。 あまり大きなホテルではないので、団体客がいないのも非常に良かった。朝食時とかチェックアウトの時など、スムースで静かで落ち着いた雰囲気であった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

便利です

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: ロビーには無料のペットボトルの水、ドリップコーヒーマシン、お茶のサービスがあります。部屋にシャワートイレがあることと、シャワーとバスタブが別で日本式にかけ流してから入浴できるのも良い点だと思います。
Cons: 残念だったのは、ホテルのベッドの上に枕の素材からくるものか、0.5mm程度の虫がいてちょっと気持ち悪かったことです。取りのければ何ということはなかったので安心しましたが。これさえなかったら良かったのに、と思います。
これまで何度も利用しています。駅にも近くタクシーも拾いやすく、1日中出かけることの多い台北滞在には適したホテルです。フロントの方は親切で、英語でお願いしたことはたいてい聞いていただけました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUTINGfrom 上海

交通便利

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
交通超级便利,离地铁口仅一条街道。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com