Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nice hotel with excellent cleanliness

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The concept and theme of the different rooms.
Cons: To have a mini "7 eleven" or "family mart" in the hotel, so that guest can buy some snacks or food from the shop.
Location: There's a shopping center and mrt station nearby. Around 10 mins walk.
The staff are very friendly. The cleanliness of the hotel is excellent. The location to the nearest mrt station is around 10mins walk. So not as bad. And there's a shopping center nearby. And the concept and themes of the rooms are awesome!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

黑沉沉,侷促的房間

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: 旅客登記時應安排在窒內,而不是在室外吹冷風和閃避車輛 房型應該有較多的選擇 入住時間應一早列明在網站
我們一開始入住是2樓非常嘈吵,不時有停車的聲音,房間少沒有窗和暖氣,這對於我們這些只想休息的旅客非常不舒適,另外,房間不是我們預料的有特色,安排的不是黑沉沉的就是紅噹噹的,如果轉其他房型還必須隔天換房再入住,非常不方便。還有早餐方面很多都是涼了.只有飲料方面有多種選擇。建議其他一心想入住城堡房的旅客,這不是一個很好的選擇,最令我不滿意是網上訂房時並沒有提及晚上10時才可入住,到訂單完成才告知,這帶給我們不方便和失望,所以我不會考慮再入住。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yi jui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

按摩浴池很好

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: 早餐的食物款式可更多樣化
Location: 美麗華, 附近商場有個美食廣場叫大食代, 內裡的鐵板燒很不錯
房間很大, 房內主題每間不一樣, 有些是非常特別, 可惜我這次沒有遇到, 房內有按摩池, 很舒適. 職員很友善和親切, 但早餐真的很一般, 離捷運站也有5-10分鐘的距離
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

無想像中咁大!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
枕頭唔舒服,浴缸有按摩又大!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Jenny Lin, Hotel Management
親愛的貴賓您好: 感謝您給予我們為您服務的機會,您的肯定將是我們最大的動力,我們將竭盡所能,為未來提供更好的服務品質,期盼您的再度光臨~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
雖然離捷運站有d遠 但值得住 仲岩岩做特價 入房之前個心情超有拆禮物feel,因為唔知係住咩主題 雖然個人中意童話d 但個房我都好滿意 超大 超有情調 唯一不滿應該係入住時間係6點 太遲 另外就係希望如果下次住(我會連續住幾晚)可以係每晚唔同住題加直接換房 唔洗等6點
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wai Shingfrom 香港

不錯的旅館

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
環境不錯,主題可選擇,床很大很舒服,情侶不二之選…房間質素好,惟單靠捷運很偏僻,晚上交通不便,零晨附近沒飯店可選…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

不錯,方便!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
方便,漂亮,但浴室似乎可以打掃得更乾淨!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is in a Good Area

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The jacuzzi and shower area are fantastic. The themed rooms are tastefully done. The staff quickly answers requests.
Location: Several shopping outlets, restaurants, mass rapid transit, park, and a spa.
I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions and find the themed rooms enjoyable for my children. Yes, I also enjoy the themed rooms too. Nearby is a mall with an average food court but the additional movie theater and ferris wheel make it a nice place to spend a few hours of your day. The mass rapid transit is only a short walk away connecting you to many areas of Taipei.