Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sg

Average

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pretty decent but sound-proofing is poor. Might want to give this a miss if you are a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in XiMenDing

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The hotel lobby is at 6th floor. We at a problem with the first room but they were kind to change swiftly. Good amentities. Lack of a Laundry area like CityInn though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Nice & comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Nice hotel, nice & friendly staff, nice location, 10 minutes to taipei train station by taxi. Around Hotel cover by shoping & f&b.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan Beach, Ca

Nice hotel in a night market

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The room is just like they advertised, small but very clean and quite.
Cons: Not really, we had a wonderful stay.
Location: The hotel is situated in Seemandin might market for good shopping and eating.
This is a very nice hotel pretty much right in the middle of a night market. The room is not big, but very nice and cleaning. It has a small fridge and the bathroom is very clean that got everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Reception organised private airport transfer to airport for Taiwan 9000 which was pretty good. Car was early and we were at the airport in no time.
Cons: Windows of course would always be nice in the bedroom but obviously not possible. Only down side but really not a big issue at all!
Staff and rooms are fantastic. Stayed in room 5028, no windows but didn't really matter as the room was large (which was nice after coming from Hong Kong), very clean and the bathroom was clean and also very large. Bed was very comfortable and nice size TV at the end of the bed. Hotel location is perfect and everything is at the door step. Staff fantastic and more than willing to help when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing staff!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I only had 1 day in Taipei, so this was a very short stay at the hotel. The staff went above and beyond to help me to plan to use my time most efficiently and see the city's highlights. There was a typhoon, and one of the staff members (Dino) even let me borrow his personal umbrella. It was above and beyond.... The hotel itself was clean, the bed was comfortable, no complaints. But the staff turned a normal stay into a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TWYfrom Singapore

Awesome Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, especially the friendly staff that made us feel warm and happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amberlynnfrom Malaysia

I love the hotel so much.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Design of the hotel.
Location: Shopping world
- Good location. - Friendly staffs - I feel so comfortable when staying in this hotel. Overall, excellent for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chee Kwong Guanfrom Singapore

Great location.

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room is pretty small but it got everything in the room. The hotel location is cool as the hotel is located in the heart of XMD and the subway station is within walking distance. It's a challenge for first timer in Taipei to find this hotel as their lobby is way above on the sixth floor. I personally love their decoration and the hotel service is great too.