Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

日本人慣れしていて全て平均点

Posted May 6, 2015
部屋は清潔、広くて綺麗です。強いて言えば、近隣の部屋のシャワーや水を流す音が物凄く聞こえるので、寝付くまでや朝方に近隣の部屋の方が水回りを使用してると気になってしまいます。 私たちが泊まったタイプの部屋は、やたらにシャワー、トイレの空間が広くて、バスタブとシャワーは隣り合わせですが別々に設けられていました。ソファーが置かれた空間と寝室を間仕切りで分けられるようになってました。 部屋からの景色は期待できないですが、ホテルは立地環境が良かったです。 朝食は期待しなければ、普通にスクランブルエッグ、ベーコン、野菜炒め、おかゆ、トースト、カレーライスなど、お腹は満たせる程度です。食べすぎずに、お昼に台湾ランチを楽しむには都合が良いかなと。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시설 및 서비스 개선 필요

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 위치.
Cons: 전반적인 시설 및 조식 메뉴.
Location: 위치는 좋아서 근처 쇼핑이나 관광에 좋은 편이다.
호텔의 위치는 좋은 편이지만 시설이나 서비스 등에 대한 개선은 필요한 호텔이다. 실내의 시설도 개선이 필요하고 조식은 만족스럽지 못한 편이다. 전반적으로 만족도가 낮은 편이다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

相対的には良かったです。

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: 場所がいい。ゲストをいい感じにほおっておいてくれる。
Cons: 壁が薄いのはどうにもなりませんよねぇ。
Location: マッサージも飲み屋も遅くまでやっていたのでよかったです。
部屋もきれいで、ベットも広く快適に過ごせました。朝食も口コミで見ていたほど悪くはありません。ただとなりの部屋のバスに水をためる音がすごくよく聞こえました。しかも朝4:30。キツかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネスユースではもったいない?

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの場所は中山駅から歩いてすぐの場所にあり、また地下鉄の2号線の沿線には台北101があります。1日チケットが有れば、地下鉄で主だった観光地に行けるので非常に便利です。また、部屋は清潔で居心地がとても良かったです。但し、テレビの映りが悪く(液晶テレビでは無い)ことと、部屋のエアコンのコントロールが出来なかったことが残念です。朝食は、洋食と中華を併用したもので、まずまずでした。ホテルの従業員の方々は、とても親切でしたので他の方にもお勧め出来るホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: ①朝食会場(内容) ②廊下のにおい ③トイレ関係
喫煙・禁煙の指定があり、間違って禁煙ルームを手配した為、喫煙ルームで取り直しをしましたが全室禁煙でした。 ホテルが悪いのか、エクスペディアが悪いのか? その他・・・ ① トイレットペーパーを流してはいけない ② シャワーのお湯が暖かくなるのに時間がかかる ③ 廊下が臭う ④ 朝食会場が貧弱でメニューが?? 立地等はベストでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lee young joo from seoul

화장실 냄새가 좀

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
저희는 4인가족이라 패밀리 룸을 찾다보니 제한적이었어요 침대는 더블침대라 편했는데 화장실냄새때문에 좀 힘들었어요 창문도 윗쪽으로있어서 답답한 느낌도 나구요 역에서 10분거리라 좀 걷는건 어쩔수없네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chung Mao from Taiwan

Pretty good

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
good one, good location and reasonable price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a quad room for this hotel. The room was tidy and comfortable though not spacious as expected. The hotel location was excellent. However, the air condition was fixed at 25c during our stay. When we talked to the staff, he just said it could not be adjusted even the weather outside was not cold. Eventually, we needed to open the windows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel staff

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
- Poor selection & little variety of hotel breakfast. - Hotel staff has little knowledge of the shops around the hotel vicinity. - Hotel staff is not very helpful in helping me to carry my luggages despite I had 2 children with me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Front Desk Department, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sincerely complaints, and sorry for feeling unsatisfied with our staffs and breakfast, We'd glad to improve our education for our staffs and make our breakfast variety and delicious. Your comments make us better and better, we will inspect all our staffs and meals about breakfast. soving problems for our guests is our pleasure. Hope You have a happy new year. Best regards. From Front Desk Department
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nil

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel staff is not helpful, and poor selection of morning breakfast.