Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maintenance

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We stayed last year and liked it. But was very disappointed this stay. We did not mind the dark hallway, but it smells of mildew and dampness. Parts of carpet was uneven like it had water damage. The room was as I remembered - spacious and comfortable. But as I was putting away our luggage, I noticed the edge of the carpet is very dusty. My son pointed out the power socket hanging off the wall barely attached by electric wire. Bathroom is the highlight of the room. However, the glass divider is not a good idea. There is a shade that provides privacy, but if you need to turn on the bathroom light in the middle of the night, you risks the chance of disturbing your roommate. We like the location and the price of the hotel. It's unfortunate that the maintenance is not keeping up. We will probably look for a different hotel next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Recommend this hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
This hotel is very convenient, only 5 mins walk from train station. Staff is nice, hotel room is big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by XIfrom CHINA

值得推荐

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店地理位置很好,离永春地铁站大概300米,离新光三越走路十分钟左右。酒店设施很新,房间很宽敞,早餐一般。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

탱고 호텔~

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
관광 목적으로 2박. 모텔 느낌이 나는 호텔이였다. 객실 안은 깨끗하고 좋은 편, 욕실은 특히 좋음. 조식은 그저 그냥~. 시내 중심과 가까웠지만 그래도 택시를 이용해야 하는 정도의 거리. 가격 대비 만족도는 좀 낮은 편 이였어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ISRAEL

very good hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
great location. loved the all day free coffee and snacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WAYCHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel, quirky but enjoyable.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Interesting bathroom with huge jacuzzi tub for two. Lots of nice new technology features. Quiet room.
Cons: Lack of reliable hot water and poor Internet service.
Location: Great shopping area. 15 minute walk to department stores.
We spent four nights at the Tango. It was my second visit. We had a large pleasant room. Quiet, comfortable bed. WI-FI access was uneven. Hot water was sometimes slow to reach the room. Only window was in bathroom. Sadly they fumigated the room in the middle of our stay which was inconvenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

The pool need wait for 7min to full up too long

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was great helpful & family Miss Ai Ling was very nice & helpful I be forever
Cons: Room Light change back to normal
Location: Great place
Lighting control by the remove control was good idea but not sufficiently as need to open one light become all ON, need one by one off than to get which I want wasting time to find the lighting which I want
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen Tsaifrom Taiwan

交通方便

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通方便離永春站一號出口步行3分鐘即到達,大廳有提供外幣兌換服務
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

交通位置很方便,房間很舒適。

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通位置很方便,房間很舒適,床很好躺,附有小點心和水果、飲料,整理的cp值很高。