Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My worst stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
I got seen by a guy cleaning my window(28th floor). I didn't get any notice about the cleaning. Just got out of shower and saw him outside of my window. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

The hotel is very close to ATT fun

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff is geared towards more a young crowd and the staff was very knowledgeable on the local hot spots for tourist.
Cons: Paying hotel guest get preferential on the hotel amenities and parties.
Location: ATT Fun is very close and there are a couple of high end shopping centres for al your shopping needs.
We stayed at this hotel primarily to party. The hotel is very close to ATT fun which situated near the most of the hip and happening clubs in Taipei. The pool party on Sunday is OK only as you can't really call a party more like a relaxing Sunday afternoon by the pool. To note, if you are a guest at the hotel don't expect a good reserved spot near the pool. The hotel gave a spot in an enclosed room near the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom USA

Great Hotel for International Guests

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the W Taipei during my first trip to Taiwan. The hotel is excellent. I arrived at 7 am pretty jet lagged and the staff took good care of me until my room was ready. I look forward to staying here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location as it is connected to shopping mall. Room was clean and nice toiletries are available in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon H.from Guam

Great

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the Marvelous suite. Name lives up to it haha. Def will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, Comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Conveniently located near Eslite Bookstore, Taipei 101 and plenty of shopping/restaurants
We had a great time staying at the W - stylish and modern furnishings, very conveniently located near shopping/restaurants, useful amenities such as 24 hr facilities for exercise and swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by juan andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com