Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

The hotel is very close to ATT fun

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff is geared towards more a young crowd and the staff was very knowledgeable on the local hot spots for tourist.
Cons: Paying hotel guest get preferential on the hotel amenities and parties.
Location: ATT Fun is very close and there are a couple of high end shopping centres for al your shopping needs.
We stayed at this hotel primarily to party. The hotel is very close to ATT fun which situated near the most of the hip and happening clubs in Taipei. The pool party on Sunday is OK only as you can't really call a party more like a relaxing Sunday afternoon by the pool. To note, if you are a guest at the hotel don't expect a good reserved spot near the pool. The hotel gave a spot in an enclosed room near the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, Comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Conveniently located near Eslite Bookstore, Taipei 101 and plenty of shopping/restaurants
We had a great time staying at the W - stylish and modern furnishings, very conveniently located near shopping/restaurants, useful amenities such as 24 hr facilities for exercise and swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by juan andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abraham from Panama

nice new hotel in Taipei

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Food at the Cafeteria
Very good hotel . My room had a "funny" smell every time I got in and the food in the cafeteria is not very friendly for western people. Despite of that the room is very comfortable and the hotel provides a different experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Et

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen Wang from Singapore

Worth the money!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staffs , and meet any service needs. Good location, easy accse transportation , and lots of shopping mall within walking distances . Definitely will book again for my next Taipei trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K. Wong from Singapore

Quality Service and Good Location

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms, very conveniently located next to MRT station. At first I thought I may not get a room on the high floor when I did not book direct with the hotel. But I got a room on a very high floor!