Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaz from Singapore

Cosy room, Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: The room was cosy and comfortable, the staffs were very friendly and helpful too.
Cons: The heater was not really working well though. And it was cold even in the room. The breakfast was not very good too...
Location: It is very near Ximending, about 5 minutes walk to XMD.
What I like most was the staff. They were very helpful, friendly and polite. Every time we enter or leave the hotel, they would stand up and greet you with smiles. It really makes your day better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by May from Singapore

Reasonable price

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Staffs were friendly. Room although small but was clean n cozy. Except for food. For 4 nights stay, the breakfast is the same everyday...there4 we decided to eat out. Inconvenient waiting time because there is only 1 lift. Walking distance to Ximen MRT is about 10mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from tornto ontario, Canada

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good , friendly, but room is small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for 1 night but it was exactly what I wanted. Staff on the front desk were very helpful. Location is in a very busy nightlife area, so if you want a no frills hotel in the centre of the action then book here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chester from Singapore

Overall Satisfied

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was clean and well kept. It was walking distance to Ximen station and shopping area. The down side however was that if the room was next to the lift landing, it can be really noisy. The sound of the lift and the people talking can be really irritating when sleeping. But the overall stay was pleasant and hotel staff was really friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KM Shih from Georgia, US

Smoking

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk reception are very friendly. The hotel claims it is a smoke-free property on its website. But, I found some guests smoke in their room and report to front desk. Unfortunately, the hotel personnel can not enforce the non smoking rule. I hope the hotel management team need to find a way to enforce non smoking rule as soon as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by papoo from leicester

great for family and couples

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: the staff very friendly
Cons: the breakfast
Location: the positin of the hotel
the staff at hotel very friendly and helpful the positon of hotel right in centre around all enternainment shopping and eating places the station mere 5 minutes walk from hotel the breakfast very basic caters more for japense and korean people would defiently recommend this hotel but go superious room