Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary Jane Murrayfrom Hudson, Florida

Excellent stop while traveling through Florida.

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality of service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Petersfrom Venlo

Romantische B&B

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goede service en lekker ontbijt gehad in deze romantische nostalgische B&B. schoonmaak redelijk okay, queensize bed was wat krapjes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J Kingfrom Houston, TX

Pleasant stop-over

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty, historic house in very good condition. The owner was very accommodating , and our room was comfortable and attractive. Quincy is a small and out-of-the-way town, however, and has few options for dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fiona Gfrom England

Very quaint

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quaint hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by E.F.from Miami

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very quaint place with some interesting Florida history. The owners were very accommodating and honestly made it a very homey experience. We recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steffenfrom Meßstetten

Zwischenstopp in Quincy

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quincy ist kein sehr schöner Ort. Wir waren dort auf dem Weg nach New Orleans. Trotzdem ist das B&B sehr schön. Das historische Gebäude wurde vom ersten Gouverneur des Staates Florida errichtet. Das Zimmer war sauber und das Frühstück mit selbstgemachten Müsli eine positive Überraschung. Der Besitzer empfahl uns zum Abendessen das Restaurant "The Whip". Dies war unser Highlight in Quincy. Empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Historic house atmosphere, comfortable room & attentive host.
Cons: Nothing
Wonderful historic house in pleasant country town. Our host Stewart was very welcoming & friendly. Gave us a tour of the house & its history. Room was exceptionally clean & comfortable although the furnishings were a little fussy for our taste & we would have liked a bath rather than just a shower. The continental breakfast was served in very elegant surroundings on depression glass & made a refreshing change from the chain motel breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christinafrom NC

Beautiful stay!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This B&B was absolutely beautiful!! We felt so at home. The room was gorgeous. The morning breakfast was good and felt like we were in a family dining room. A horrendous storm was going on outside all night but I felt completely safe. Would go back in heartbeat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David M Laffittefrom USA

Genteel comfort.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Elegant historic home, nicely furnished. Friendly & attentive host. An excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com