Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WPB

A+

Posted Nov 11, 2014
A+ on everything. My only complaint was the coffee was too weak at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to FSU

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: I'm all about a clean room!
Cons: I felt sorry for the staff lady that had to man the pancake machine. Maybe try the Belgium waffle makers.
Location: Go NOLES!
The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Recently remodeled! Everything about the room was excellent. No need to have the table light on to read a book because the head board had lights on both ends coming out of it that you could adjust as you needed. First time I ever saw this in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great hotel, staff, rooms, price, etc. Breakfast was limited but good. Would recommend without reservation. Had a great stay. LSU 30 Fla 27.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Easy access to interstate 10

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The location and the price
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Since we were only staying one night, we did not sightsee
The hotel was well staffed by friendly faces. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to answer our questions about the local restaurants. They hire local college students that are articulate and well informed. They do a fine job for Best Western. We are Marriott gold reward members but were very impressed with this facility and its staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PATfrom Jacksonville

Tallahassee excursion

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice . when I am Tallahassee again I will stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Ithaca

Nicer Than Expected

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently renovated property, it was very nice and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyfrom Tallahassee

Nice surprise

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a really relaxing one evening stay after an all day drive with many other unavailable Hotels already being booked. The friendly staff, clean rooms and comfy bed made us weary travelers feel right at home in no time.