Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I got in late and left early. check -in was easy. the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and there was plenty of how water. What else could I ask for?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: PBS on CABLE choices
the only complaint I had was lack of PBS as one of the choices of the 50 cable channels. Room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mahan

GRADUATION 2014

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Size of room... Well decorated.
Cons: Toilets looked look it was going to over flow.
Location: Post signs to control the noise volume.
Slept well. Room was clean and spacious. Enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Convenient but . . .

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Housekeepers could be cautioned to lock the door after they clean. Fortunately we did not lose anything.
Location: Convneient to Tallahassee
It really needs some maintenance attention. I had the unplug the toilet the first morning before we could us. it. A good paint job and a visit from the exterminators would be in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bradenton, fl

Good place to stay in Tallahassee

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Clean rooms, close to town, close to US 10, queen beds, hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice stay for a football game night All i needed was a clean place to stay shower and sleep and thats what i got
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa fl

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice front lobby personal, very helpful. Location was great right off the interstate, but a little drive to get to where you need to be. But that's the drive was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC did not work correctly

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel was fine, room was clean people were friendly and accommodating. AC did not work correctly, we were luck it wasn't hot that night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right next to I-10

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I checked in Friday. I got cleaned up for that evening, when I got back, I asked for clean towels for the next morning. The front desk clerk told me he would have to wash the set that I had before he could get me clean towels. He also kept calling the hand towel a rag. After about 20 minutes I finally got towels. The 1st time I used the toilet, it backed up on me. I had to call maintenance & all he said to me is that it flushes slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a great staff...

Posted Jun 10, 2014
But it met our needs as far as something affordable and near my husbands work. People bother him more than they do me, so if you want a friendly staff that puts customers first then go elsewhere. We stayed here in the past as well and we like it because it's a better area than some other hotels in the same price range.