Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Close to Florida State University

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Some of the guests use the hotel to gather and drink alcohol outside their room. They are loud and make other guests feel unsafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Bed
Cons: Exterior
Location: Publix, subway, Waffle House, gas station, and close to I-10
Hotel was a good value. Clean room and comfy bed. Not pretty but clean and safe. Pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B. orlando, fl

Wonderful clean hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were looking for an affordable hotel while we were in town for a weekend baseball tournament. This hotel was clean and nice and quite. We enjoyed our stay and would defiently stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Good room for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Good customer service, food was good, rooms were clean but beds were just okay. Happy overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to town. Good location.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Good location for business and sightseeing.
Cons: Not much if anything
Location: At the intersection of 10 & 90. Easy access to all of downtown.
Nice people clean room. Adequate breakfast. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Fast checkout, ample breakfast, misding towels on day 2 my only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I got in late and left early. check -in was easy. the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and there was plenty of how water. What else could I ask for?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: PBS on CABLE choices
the only complaint I had was lack of PBS as one of the choices of the 50 cable channels. Room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mahan

GRADUATION 2014

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Size of room... Well decorated.
Cons: Toilets looked look it was going to over flow.
Location: Post signs to control the noise volume.
Slept well. Room was clean and spacious. Enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Convenient but . . .

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Housekeepers could be cautioned to lock the door after they clean. Fortunately we did not lose anything.
Location: Convneient to Tallahassee
It really needs some maintenance attention. I had the unplug the toilet the first morning before we could us. it. A good paint job and a visit from the exterminators would be in order.