Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Apr 1, 2014
we stayed for our 5 year anniversary and it was a welcome retreat! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were a little bare looking and the dining area needs more tables for patrons to sit and eat breakfast. The front desk service was good and friendly. The price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Need new beds, very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chamberexec from Miami

Easy access to I-10 ad all kinds of shopping

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my go to place in Tallahassee,it's conveniently located, the price includes a full breakfast AND a free 2-hour happy hour in the evening in a cozy lodge-like room with several seating areas around a fireplace. And this time of year, several Christmas trees and holiday decorations gave it a very cozy fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ramon from Tallahassee

Great location

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great, good location just outside the interstate. And breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from Houston

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: The staff considered my needs, the lobby and rooms were clean and cozy!
Location: Outback Steak house was on the other side of the freeway. Florida State University, Florida A & M, and the state capital were very close too.
The check-in hotel staff was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! The positive interaction motivated me to extend my stay. The breakfast was also good. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Tallahassee area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Clover SC

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Staff was the friendliest I've ever experienced. They had happy hour every nite from 530 to 730p so everyone got to mingle in their huge cozy lobby and meet each other. Can't say enough about their staff especially Steve and Christina. Will absolutely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maia Morrison from Nokomis

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the sushi restaurant just across the street. Great happy hour at hotel. Super breakfast. Lots of value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcelo B. from Orlando

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really decent hotel for the price with an awesome breakfast.