Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well above average

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel was fine and personalle responsive We found the breakfast adequate.Location was reasonable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Nice and clean.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: convenient to where I had to go.
Cons: nothing.
Location: nice restaurants
Had a wonderful experience. It was convenient to where I had to go and not far from shopping and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best one for the price value.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
No hassles, clean rooms, great friendly staff. I would stay again if I ever travel that way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne FL

Nice hotel and convenient to FSU

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The rooms are large, comfortable, quiet, and reasonably priced. The hotel is convenient to FSU and includes a great hot breakfast.
Cons: The staff didn't seem very happy.
Location: Convenient to FSU, with gas station right across the street.
We are repeat visitors to this hotel. It is very comfortable, with large rooms and bathrooms, convenient to FSU, and easy to find. The hot breakfast in the morning is wonderful. Our room was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee

Stay near Tallahassee

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The rooms were nice and clean. The staff seemed untrained. Breakfast was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alanfrom Dothan, AL

Good for one night, decent price

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
stayed one night for a volleyball tournament. Was adequate, nothing special. Hotel had an odd smell, bed was okay but not special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Florida

Convenient for our needs.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Need better soundproofing. Toilet a little short. All else very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Vero Beach, FL

Never Again

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately this trip started off wrong. Not noticing the night before, but upon awakening in morning we noticed a stain on the pillow. Moving the pillow there were a few more beneath it on on side overhang of sheet. After taking pictures and showing to front desk they didn't do anything to rectify the situation only to say "we'll note it". We also had a confirmed reservation for our return pass-thru three nights forward which I cancelled immediately and made reservation at a Holiday Inn. Had used the Comfort family at times in the past, but keep noticing a downward spiral for service and appearance. This was my LAST stay ever in a Comfort property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amberfrom Tallahassee, FL

Nice

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and nice. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. AC stopped working in the middle of the night, so it was miserable and we were exhausted in 5am when we had to get up to catch our flight.