Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Petersburg,Fla

Nice hotel ,near college,charming breakfast.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Nice room,very confy.Good variety for breakfast . Near college.We checked in very late and this was not a problem,thanks.
Cons: recheck bathroom cleanliness
Location: only toured college
Only downfall was body hairs found in shower,all else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good experience

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Had very good night. Room was clean and pretty staff was very nice and knowledgeable breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neil from UK

Tallahassee comfort suites

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value and a fine place for a stopover ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, good location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean comfortable hotel. very friendly staff. close to downtown. close to mall and many restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Stayed for FSU Orientation staff was helpful with directions and advise on getting around Tallahasee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. DAVIS from JACKSONVILLE FL

FSU ORIENTATION

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a musty/gas smell throughout the lobby and parking was limited, but employees was very nice. Breakfast items could have been a little more seasoned, My room was very cozy and inviting. Overall stay was GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sjoyce from Vero Beach

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff receptionist Diana was excellent. Called our room after we got in to see if we needed anything. Very spacious and clean. Stayed at the Marriott next door during my last visit and I was extremely disappointed. This hotel was head and shoulders above them on style, breakfast, courtesy and comfort! I was very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was here to drop daughter off at FSU. Very close to the college. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com