Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CalamityJoe

Does not deserve the Country Inn & Suites name

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Nice bed
Cons: Towel rack needs to be screwed to wall, maids need to be a little more concerned with cleanliness not how fast they can get done.
The rug was in desperate need of cleaning, the towel rack was falling off the wall, and the refrigerator was so iced up that the door had been forced open and would not shut. Obviously if the maid had cleaned the refrigerator she would have noticed this. Also, I guess they put Expedia customers in the rear with a view of the trees and residential backyards because I have yet to get a room using Expedia and have a nice view. I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location to I-10.
Room was easily big enough for 2 air mattresses and plenty of room to walk the room. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale from Tallahassee

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the Executive Suite.There was no separation between the bedroom area and the sitting area. There was a lady bug issue in the room. We counted 9 bugs. The sofa bed mattress was in such bad shape you could not sleep on it without a major backache.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Simon from Miami

Tally stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in went smooth, breakfast was a disaster. The coffee was cold, oatmeal was sitting in the container not cooked, the fruit looked like it was sitting out for three days and the rest of the food, plates etc were still not put out. The ac rattled while it was running and the personal did not look very interested in being there much alone caring wether we were there either. I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions but this will be our last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nate from Georgia

nate

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
the overalls stay very good if you had any type of problem the front desk was on it they make sure your room was clean it was very easy to get toI had a good Stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Walls "thin" & Breakfast bad

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight on our way to Disney World. The sound coming from the next room and the hallway was totally unacceptable. I could hear the bathroom flush across the hall. Breakfast was below what I what normally expect. Eggs were bad and there weren't many other options that were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CAR from New Orleans

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: great location - right off the interstate
3 out of 5
by Tired traveler

Tolerable

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cleanliness was less than desirable. Mildew around shower, stains on curtains. Furnishings need updating. Breakfast set to start at 7am but food was not ready when went down at 7:15 before getting on the road. Attendant seemed annoyed that we asked her to warm up the cold oatmeal and explained "it needs time to warm up"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerald giorella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com