Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, ga

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything the staff was so helpful
Cons: nothing all was great
I really loved the workout area and the breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brandon, Fl

Awesome! Clean comfortable and quiet.

Posted May 24, 2015
It was great! No issues. Checked in very quickly, clean,cool room, no odors, perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 18, 2015
Electrical outlets in bath were inoperable. Dripping tub faucet. Faucet in lavatory would not operate unless full blast. Back door to hotel was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great value stay in Tallahassee

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Nice atmosphere and friendly staff!
Cons: Better communication about times for the breakfast.
Location: It was easy to access the hotel right off the highway. Plenty of fast food restaurants nearby. Only a short drive to downtown or to the university.
Hotel was very nice, staff was also very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable and bathroom was spacious. Definitely a great value for our stay! We did miss breakfast on the second day (Was told breakfast was until 10:30am, but wasn't told that was for weekends only and not weekdays). Other than that I have nothing to complain about!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee

Stayed for 2 days

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was very nice and had everything
Cons: Elevator was making funny noises. Pool was dark and not very nice.
Location: the capital was close and lots of nice restaurants.
Over all it was pleasing but did not have the wow factor. It had everything available but it was just adequate. Water in bathrooms was slow to come out but was adequate. maid service was very nice. They did a good job. Breakfast was very nice and had everything. Overall it was pleasing and adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEEDS SOME TLC

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: READ THE ABOVE....NUFF SAID
Location: N/A
WE'VE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST BUT FOUND THE HOTEL IN A DISAPPOINTING CONDITION DURING THIS STAY. OUR TUB SURFACE WAS PEELING BADLY AND STICKING TO OUR FEET...NEVER MIND ANY THOUGHTS OF SITTING IN IT. I HAD TO PULL THE NIGHTSTAND OUT FROM THE WALL SO I COULD PLUG IN OUR PHONE AND CLOCK. THE BREAKFAST WAS INEDIBLE. COLD !! SAUSAGE AND NO BISCUITS . WE WENT OUT TO EAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

WONDERFUL STAY

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: location, amenities, staff
Cons: n/a
Location: The location is great close to the local colleges, fairgrounds, mall and Capitol
The front desk staff were very helpful on the phone before arrived and continued to be as helpful and professional once we arrived. The location is perfect and safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change the carpet, has an old smell and humid.
Location: not a good location no restaurant near by, nothing to eat at night
Not good, smells bad do not like it. Even more for the price paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the carpet and general smell. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice place , clean and fresh smelling. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bradenton fl

Very friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
New and clean. Staff went out of their way to be friendly. Breakfast was pretty good and was kept fresh. Rooms were clean and roomy.