Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not in walking distance of capital

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great hotel. Very comfortable. Tallahassee has terrible parking. Hotel would be fantastic if it had a shuttle to downtown and press for suits. If had those two things it would be much better than the duval
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and quiet. My family will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, decent hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and all was in working order. The bistro was satisfactory for breakfast (pastries, oatmeal and microwaveable French toast and other simple items). Really my only complaint was that the walls are really thin. I can hear your alarm on your iPhone thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Friendly and curious staff. Centrally located. Quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

I felt very good

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: What I most liked was the staff and how I was treated...great service
Cons: N.A
I felt comfortable and did not felt like a stranger. Staff was polite and ready to help. My overall experience was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We wish Courtyards included breakfast with your room. That would be my only complaint. Everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melb, fl

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My only complaint....there isn't a jacuzzi anymore. We stayed there 3+ years ago and we loved the indoor jacuzzi. It has now been turned into the workout room. So we were a little disappointed. But my husband did enjoy the gym everyday! So I guess it all works out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean room

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel room was filthy. Found an empty bottle of gatorraide on the floor by the curtains. Went to use the coffee pot and the film of dust on the top was aweful. The bathroom flor was so filthy you could feel the dirt film on your feet when touched barefoot. Was shocked that there was not even free coffee in the morning. Then I opurchased a medium cup and it cost me 3.19. I could have bought a small package of that at the grocery store. I guess I will go back to the Hilton. Sorry!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Keith Hoogerheyde, Hotel Management
We hope you may accept our team’s apology for the inconvenience created by the housekeeping oversights. We will use your experience as a learning and training tool to help our team understand how they may best improve to exceed our future guest expectations. It is true, Courtyard by Marriott Hotels no longer offer complimentary coffee in the lobby area. We have found that many of our frequent business travelers prefer a made to their order Starbucks coffee to start their day. Our new Starbucks Bistro serves a great selection of quick, easy and light breakfast options to complement their specialty coffees! We hope you may allow our team a second opportunity to exceed your expectations on a future visit to the Tallahassee area. Warm Regards, Keith Hoogerheyde General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not worth the cost

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The two queen beds seemed smaller than normal sized queen beds and the room overall was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saefrom Atlanta

My-good-stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable and quite