Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always been pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not in walking distance of capital

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great hotel. Very comfortable. Tallahassee has terrible parking. Hotel would be fantastic if it had a shuttle to downtown and press for suits. If had those two things it would be much better than the duval
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and quiet. My family will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, decent hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and all was in working order. The bistro was satisfactory for breakfast (pastries, oatmeal and microwaveable French toast and other simple items). Really my only complaint was that the walls are really thin. I can hear your alarm on your iPhone thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Friendly and curious staff. Centrally located. Quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Kansas City

What you would expect

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
You know exactly what you're getting with a Marriott Courtyard. Everything was fine and as expected. Decent deal at $30 off for $119
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

I felt very good

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: What I most liked was the staff and how I was treated...great service
Cons: N.A
I felt comfortable and did not felt like a stranger. Staff was polite and ready to help. My overall experience was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We wish Courtyards included breakfast with your room. That would be my only complaint. Everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GWENDOLYNfrom WEST PALM BEACH FL

A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
MY STAY WAS WONDERFUL THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE! I WOULD DIFIANTLY BE BACK AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!! THANKS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Pensacola

great night stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were just staying one night , the room was clean, the staff was courteous and the location was great.I would stay here again