Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlannefrom Yulee Fl.

Great Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Is Our Second Year Staying Here And we Are Pleased With Everything About Our Stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Capital Circle .Tallahassee

FSU Boston College game

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing, It should be demolished and a new one built in its place.
Cons: Everything
Location: We were there for the FSU game and I reserved a room for my client and they refuse to stay there. Embarrasing
The rooms had spider webs on the lights and the ceiling plaster was missing and water stains. The breakfast was a terrible display and we went someonewhere eles to eat. They didnt even have coffee creamer. There was trash all over the property and we will never return to this property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We Cancelled the Reservation

Posted Nov 24, 2014
After one look at the room, we cancelled the reservation. Despite clearly requesting a handicap accessible room, we weren't assigned one. The sign advertised newly remodeled rooms. Ours certainly wasn't. The desk manager was cordial, however, and indicated that they would not charge us as the room was suppose to be non-refundable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seanfrom Shoreline, WA

Bedbugs

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bedbugs! They promptly refunded my money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Overpriced but we needed somewhere to stay. There was a huge, nasty toenail on the carpet & the shower curtain (in a non-smoking room) smelled like an ashtray and made my fingers smell when I touched it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Day's Inn Tallahassee- Capital Circle

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only issues were: 1. Room phone not working; unable to call front desk 2. Wireless connectivity issues Both the above eventually corrected in an acceptable timeframe
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Panama City, FL

Too loud

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located at the intersection of two busy roads and the traffic noise permeates the room. There are no buffers and the doors and windows are not equipped to block the sound of traffic. It felt like I was in the middle of the road. Great service and room is decent but the noise prevents you from sleeping. I couldn't stay there and had to find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anniefrom Tallahassee

just okay.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bugs in bathroom. Dead spider in bed. Gave me a room that wasn't refurnished, guess because i went through hotels.com. hotel was empty & gave me room by very busy road. Felt safe but took my things everyday with me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Thumb of Michigan

This is a 1 Star Hotel Choose another Place

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place should be rated a 1 star hotel, the bath tub didn't have a plug, the back of the toilet was loose way over priced for the quality and condition of the hotel.