Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Overpriced but we needed somewhere to stay. There was a huge, nasty toenail on the carpet & the shower curtain (in a non-smoking room) smelled like an ashtray and made my fingers smell when I touched it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: EVERYTHING, especially the need for pest control
The hotel is in need of an Upgrade!. Everything about it screams 1999!. I stayed at this hotel 6 years ago and nothing has changed. There was a lot of rust on what was once silver, be careful because you only get one wash rag and one towel a piece, they were outdated also and we woke up to roaches in the bed...YES, ROACHES in the bed. I could have died. I brought it to managements attention and was told the only compensation would be 10% off of the stay. NEVER AGAIN will we stay here! Scared to eat the little continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The television looked like one they found at the dump. At one time, it was probably a color television, offering more then lime green and orange. The wireless internet was crap. Slow and took forever to connect. The air conditioner was pathetic. It barely kept the room cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Ok

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice. It was a good price.
Cons: Everything needs a coat of paint.
Location: 15 minutes to FSU.
The room was clean, the furniture was new and the staff was nice. The hotel was shabby and a out of the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was noisy people fighting and slamming doors itc was hard to sleep. The room smelled like smoke. I paid for 2 days and only stayed one day. The staff was friendly and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank Goodness it was a short stay. Was unable to check in before 2:00 p.m which forced us to drive around the city for hours. Then we had to promptly check out at 11:00 to avoid paying one more night. The location in my opinion was all that this hotel had going on .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Some guestfrom Florida

Convenient to State Government Facilities

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C in room barely worked. Carpet made the bottom of my bare feet black from walking around in the room. Carpets could use being cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It good for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com