Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nice staff, clean property and room. Just try not to stay on the highway side (noise) ;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean room. Linens were clean. A/C worked very well. Convenient to everything we had to have and had to do.
Cons: The TV's could be fixed so the guests don't have to call the front desk to ask how to fix it. Maintenance was very nice.
Location: The location was convenient for graduation at FAMU and the apartments our son lived at. The shopping is convenient along with the restaurants.
Coming from the Daytona Beach area to Tallahassee for our son's FAMU graduation, the hotel was convenient, clean, well-kept, and the a/c worked well. We didn't have time to even look at the pool area. I would have loved to just sit by the pool for a second, but time didn't allow. Your hotel was close to FAMU and our son's apartment. We would recommend this hotel for a short stay or longer. The staff was very pleasant in the room where our free breakfast was. All the staff were pleasant. We would come back if we were in Tallahassee for another reason. Thanks for the stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabine from Köln

nicht zu empfehlen!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
leider nicht zu empfehlen, hatten sehr lautes Zimmer direkt an einer Strassenkreuzung, dazu liess Zimmersauberkeit zu wünschen übrig, Müll unter dem Bett!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Posted Mar 23, 2015
For the price it wasn't bad. I would stay there again. Housekeeping could of done a better job and few minor issues w TV but other than that it was a good stay. Oh forgot the breakfast could of been much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Hema, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you brought some issues to our attention. We will do everything in our power to fix it and make your stay better next time you stay with in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siva from Tampa

Nice place for the weekend

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place at a good location. A little close to the road. There is KFC, Mc Donalds and Ihop pretty close to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Hema, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to serve you better in near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Hema, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

dirty..

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
I'll never ever use days in again.I found some gray hairs on the bed which tells me they don't change the sheets..that was gross!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hard bed

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
well shower broke but was fixed promptly but the staff were refreshing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Booker from Elizabeth

Disappointed

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay there again.