Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Ok

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice. It was a good price.
Cons: Everything needs a coat of paint.
Location: 15 minutes to FSU.
The room was clean, the furniture was new and the staff was nice. The hotel was shabby and a out of the way.
1 out of 5
by Granny from Jacksonville

Never again!!!

Posted May 25, 2014
It was Memorial Day weekend and planned to stay at the hotel for the entire weekend and leave on Monday afternoon which was Memorial Day after spending time with my granddaughter who attend college there in Tallahassee. I was very disappointed and turned the key in immediately. It was late and my family and I had to look for other accommodations for the night and for the rest of the Holiday weekend. Never again will I book with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was older, but clean. Breakfast consisted of fruit, oatmeal, bagels + cream cheese, juice, and other stuff. Enough variety to keep me happy. There's no laundry on site but there is a place walking distance. The staff was pleasant. The price cheap. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel exterior needs remodeling..Room was clean.

Posted May 11, 2014
It was a good overall experience. The.holel needs remode
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old and in a sketchy area. Did not feel safe at all here. Bed was comfy and room clean, but it had a slight odor to it and was old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dean from Alabama

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was a disappointment, but the bed was very comfortable! Location next to major road was somewhat noisy and hard to get into from one side of median. Staff was very friendly. No major complaints and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Texas

Good Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com