Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good if you are staying in town for a night alone

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: next door restaurant, by capital building, cheap cheap cheap
Cons: wifi, entrance/exits were terrible.. the front of your car hits the ground every time.
Location: Mongolian grill next door, mall is only 2 minutes down the road, capital building and downtown area is 5 minutes away. all of your essential stores
would not bring my family to stay here but for me staying a night or two on a business trip $65 was not bad at all. hot water, real quiet area, right by the capital building, great restaurant right next door. big bed.. Bad things - "Free Continental breakfast" means cereal in a jar, Orange juice in a metal container and a Honeybun from a gas station. Wifi is free if you can stay connected. Every 5 minutes I had to reconnect and could barely watch a video on youtube.
2 out of 5
by Kat from Orlando

CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Change the manage.
Location: The location is good and close the events.
Customer service really, really poor. They just looking for money. I'm really disappointed. This hotel anymore.
1 out of 5
by Never again from Ocala fl.

Way over priced very rundown

Posted Dec 19, 2013
I would like 9/10th of my money back
1 out of 5
by Never again from Ocala fl.

Way over priced very rundown

Posted Dec 19, 2013
I would like 9/10th of my money back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mandy from lenox, ga

Worth the price for the night

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight and it was fine. It's within walking distance to The Moon and other restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from NJ

Out Dated

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place served it purpose but is very out dated. The rooms are very dark the ceiling is old style wood with real dark stain on it. The beds were ok at best. What they offer for Breakfast is a joke in the 2 by 2 space right in front of the Front desk which is part of the 2 by 2 space. I would not recommend this place to other there are many other choice in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Spring Hill, Fl

very pleased for last minute plans and price

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with the room, clean, neat, cool. smelled good, comfortable bed and quiet even though was week of college move in. Will definitely go back when visiting college student at SFU.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amber from Tallahassee

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was thinking that is was going to be a bad hotel but when I opened the door I was surprised. Very clean and nice. Restaurants around went to Millers Ale House across street, the graduation was not even a mile away. I would stay there again.