Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia, tn

Late night party below me, but got broke up.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good restaurants in walking distance. OK place. Looks to be recently remodeld.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

CAPITOL GETAWAY FOR A FOOTBALL GAME

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
ENJOYED FSU GAME ROOM WAS PERFECT FOR THE NIGHT STAY, NO PALACE BUT TO MY SURPRISE I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I PAID FOR AND IT WAS WORTH IT. I WOULD RECOMMEND FOR A NIGHT STAY. CLOSE TO CAPITOL, CHILI'S NEXT DOOR??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kadeem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meganfrom Jacksonville

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the stay was fine. There wasn't anything extraordinary about this hotel, nor was there anything disastrous. The room smelled a little musty and the toilet made an awful sound every time I flushed it. However, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was perfect for my needs. In my opinion, it's not a bad place to stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Apalachicola, Fla.

Overniter

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed to overnite for medical tests. Convenient to restuarants, stores, and not far from clinic. It is an older motel, but in good condition and clean. Price was good, and it was just what we wanted. Didn't request any motel services.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

never again

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Horrible hotel, I was afraid to spend the night. Dirty, towels were stained, bed sheets were riped, shower was disgusting, the water oscillate between very hot and freezing cold, one of the keys didn't work , I complained and the only guy working at the reception said that was nothing wrong with it, never fixed!!! And the most incredible was the price I paid : over $400 for 2 nights! After I booked I realized it was non refundable ... I am considering never use Expedia again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Only thing good I can say about this hotel is the bed was comfortable, no mirror in the room only two towels one roll of toilet paper no coffee pot no hairdryer towel rack was broken light did not work. There was a TV in the room and a small refrigerator. Will not stay there again. Price too expensive for bare minimum room! They also advertise free continental breakfast. There was no free breakfast available the next morning when we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Tallahassee, Fl.

Good Motel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, well decorated, had microwave, small fridge, LCD TV, shampoo, conditioner, soaps, coffee maker, hair dryer, and clean towels. Free HBO Channels and Internet. Quiet and plenty of parking. Good overall experience.