Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Flawless !

Posted Apr 13, 2015
First time at the Fairfield and very impressed. Suite was well laid out, excellent condition, great bedding/bed and 2 modern HDTVs. Staff were friendly and helpful. Small gym, good sized pool, excellent breakfast. Decent location with lots of eating places nearby and large modern Mall within 1.5 miles. Overall, very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Entire staff went out of there way to support us

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Best ever and I always staff at this site when visiting Tallahassee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Bed was really comfy.
Cons: Towels were not always replaced.
Stayed there for 3 nights attending Father/Daughter event at FSU. About 15 minutes away from FSU campus, near a lot of eateries. Overall good and pleasing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Room was very clean and smelled clean as well. Stayed on first floor room and ceilings were high and spacious. Breakfast was just right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Michigan

Clean & newer

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Rooms are on the small side but we were passing through & didn't need more space. The thing that loses a star for them is the breakfast. I've never seen a more chaotic space for breakfast. And the seating was very limited for a motel that size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauricefrom Fort Lauderdale

Great Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was one of the best I've stayed in in the Tallahassee area and I have stayed at many. The hotel grounds are clean the lobby and rooms are awesomely clean. The breakfast is also a great plus. Not just bagels and oj I mean eggs sausage and waffles and whatever else you would find in a descent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family trip

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't stay long but nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

very comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Would be great if the pool was heated but not a deal breaker.
Location: We were just there to visit family and need a nice hotel not far from the airport.
Very nice hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and breakfast was very good. I would definetly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Texas

Clean and Friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is always clean and comfortable. It is a quiet location with nice restaurants close by. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.