Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Minneapolis

Won't use again

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tired hotel. Pool out of order. No drug or microwave. Small vanity small one cup pot very soft bed. Very very disappointing for a Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Warrenfrom Ocala

Great stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Easy access to I-10 and downtown. Very good condition. Very clean. Indoor pool and exercise room. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Football weekend

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and facilities available for guests.
Cons: NA
The checkin staff were welcoming , cheerful, helpful and efficient. We enjoyed our two night stay. The room was very nice. It was clean,attractive, and well appointed. The check out staff was likewise pleasant and efficient. Our overall experience at the Fairfield Inn was excellent,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom West Palm Beach

As expected.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was about what I expected. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was typical continental. Nothing extravagant. The only complaint was no hot water in the shower. Over priced for what you get, but football weekends are always expensive. There are worse places, and there are better places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

FSU Football Game

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff, PRICE!
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of food choices (although mostly fast food), Walmart, close to interstate - so ease for travel around Tallahassee!
Great location - close enough to FSU campus/stadium, but far away to not be congested in student/campus life! Hotel staff is very friendly. Good options for breakfast, although I just used for coffee! But was a nice perk to have, free of charge. Clean hotel, comfy beds, safe surroundings. Walmart is right next door, in case you have forgot any essentials! Second time I've stayed here while up for FSU game, and it will become hotel of choice! Thanks Fairfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolandfrom Vacaville

Recommend

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, great location...right off the highway. No traffic noise, but we did hear some older folks on either side of us with their loud tvs. It wasnt late at night so no problem. Lots of good restautants in a 2-3 mile range.. Ours was full of cordial university students eating and studying. Def recommend this hotel.