Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south florida

Ok place

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This is a 3 star hotel Over all a good place It was rated a 4 on the internet , I didn't see it as a. 4 Just a nice 3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: bigger beds better breakfast (included)
Location: nice downtown area, there is a Starbucks within 2 blocks :), but no nice restaurants
the hotel was very clean, the staff were super nice, but the beds were small (needs to be queen instead of full sizes). the location was great, but there were no nice restaurant near. the breakfast was very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Centrally located in Tallahassee, Fl.
Cons: Could be cleaner and breakfast should be included.
Location: Restaurants nearby and FSU within walking distance.
The room was quiet and comfortable, however, for the price breakfast should be included. It was nice that parking and WI FI were included in the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to wait an hour and a half beyond check in

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I had to wait over 1.5 after the 3 pm check in time, THE ROOM WAS VERY WORN AND THE BEDSPREAD SOILED, NO VENTILATION AND THE WORSE PART WAS THEY HAD USED A SCENTED CLEANING PRODUCT, POSSIBLY A FEBRESE THAT TRIGGERED A NON STOP ALLERGIC REACTION, THE HOTEL WAS SOLD OUT WITH NO OPTIONS FOR ANOTHER ROOM. 48 HOURS OF MISERY!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm City FL

Close to the Campus

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The room is a little small, but was clean. The water pressure in the shower was good. The room was a little noisey from the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota

Close to campus

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: It was close to campus
Cons: nothing
Location: It was walking distance to campus
The hotel was very nice. Close to campus, clean and just what we wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee,FL

We enjoy are stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I do not wish to experience I do not wish to experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Irvington, NY

College visit to FSU - perfect location

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities
Location: We visited FSU and stopped at the Antique Auto Museum on the way into town. Fun place.
Took my son to Tallahassee to visit FSU and we stayed at the Four Points. I'd never been to the city before and chose the hotel on line based on reputation and location. Did not disappoint. Hotel staff could not have been nicer, location was easy to find, parking on site for free, breakfast $10 but good selection in buffet. Room was comfy and clean. Nothing to say against it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Poor airport shuttle service

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable.
Cons: Promptness of airport shuttle
Location: FSU is within walking distance - daytime only!
My plane arrived late, 10:05 PM. I called the hotel as soon as I had a signal and asked if they could come pick me up as I was instructed to do by the front desk upon arrival in Tallahassee. They asked me if I could wait until their next plane arrives - 11:00 PM! This would mean, after luggage, etc. that I wouldn't get to the hotel until 11:30-45 at minimum! I chose this hotel simply because they had a free airport shuttle. Instead I had to take a $30 cab ride as I had a 7:30 AM appointment and needed to get to bed. Otherwise, decent hotel in a bad neighborhood - seemed oddly out of place with homeless and a lot of people walking the street at night. Cab driver told me whatever you do, do not go on the street behind the hotel at night as it is very dangerous. I didn't risk finding out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carissafrom Gulf Breeze

Great Location when visiting FSU

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed when touring FSU. The location was perfect for that purpose. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only complaint was the cleanliness of the room. The room was dusty and the bathroom was a little dirty. Apparently the restaurant is a happening weekend spot for tappas.