Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Candyce

Pretty Good

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was good for one or two nights. I appreciate the complimentary breakfast. The room was clean but the hotel could use a little more maintenance and fix little things (grout, lights in desk, replace old wooden furniture) and add more light in the rooms. :)Staff was kind.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had to change rooms due to smell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Dec 16, 2012
the hotel room was in disrepair and old faucet in bathroom was broken and walls were dirty whole hotel had an odor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Comfortable...although not easy to find due to lack of street signs,,,
1 out of 5
by Mikefrom Florida, USA

My worst stay ever anywhere.

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Cons: No double beds available as was promise at my booking.
I reserved room with double beds and was told none available and place in a room with one king bed. There were 4 of us and I had to sleep in my car. Very disappointing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary R

Best stay of your month

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff is super friendly and eager to please
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Forest, CA

Great staff, comfy beds!

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Pros: The beds were great, the pillows nice too!
Cons: No refridgerator in the room, he told me they only had fridges in the suites. This was not stated in their ad.
Location: A bit hard to find, absolutely NO sign from the street!
The staff was very pleasant but there was only one person there when we checked in and it seemed that he had a lot to do. There was no refridgerator in the room and I needed it for my meds but the clerk brought it up to us immediately. Unfortunately he had to put it in front of the closet so we couldn't use the closet. We also had to scramble a bit to find another plug what with phone, ipads etc! Also the telephone in our room didn't work but we didn't really need it what with 3 cell phones. The bathroom was all white and spectacularly clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa

Inexpensive room in a great location

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find but not so easy to get to. Turning left into the hotel with no traffic signal at 5:00 p.m. was impossible. I finally gave up and drove down to the nearest light and did a u-turn. The first room I was given had a very bad smell, and the door was propped open so I think the janitorial staff may have been trying to air it out. I went right back down to the front desk and they gave me another room, which was fine. The room size was fine for two people but has no dresser, so there's no place to unpack your clothes. Maybe some people like to live out of a suitcase but I am not one of those people! The finishes were pretty old but it looked like they were trying to keep them up. Altogether, it's a low to mid-priced hotel and the room reflected that. The bar was nice, the breakfast buffet was good and the gentlemen who served us went to the trouble of making me a fried egg rather than the scrambled eggs from the buffet. Front desk staff were all very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay but no included breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall amazing experience. Super comfortable bed, great internet, front desk very helpful and welcoming. The room was really clean and simple, however no microwave or fridge in the room, only on the first floor. However, the cleaning lady never replaced our sheets with new ones, we were there for 4 nights.