Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was filthy the bathroom was clogged and they told us that we did so they could not do anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Good room, clean comfortable, friendly staff. Located near many restaurants. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harryfrom cape Coral Florida

Too much wrong

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
My hotel room 311 was too close to the highway making it difficult to fall asleep due to the noise. I was told the hotel was full so unable to get another room. The draperies would not close enough to prevent light from coming in the room. When closing the drapes they began to fall off the rod and hit the door on the air conditioning unit which I was unable to put back on. The TV did not work and when I reported it, the lady said she would be up in a few minutes but never came up. Later, when we were ready to check out she came up and fixed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patfrom Gainesville,Fl

buisness stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
awesome time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fam visit

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
Friendly check in concierge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Very pleasant staff. Nice accommodations. 2nd stay. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Tahoe

Good Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 
Expected Hampton quality with newer facility and reasonably attentive staff. Classic "off ramp" development with a couple of hotels and gas stations. One caveat: places to have a meal are over four miles north in town of Quincy. Nothing but service station packaged food available in immediate area of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice and Clean and Convenient to Florida State

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and Comfortable rooms and friendly staff
Cons: The only complaint is we were in the room next to the elevator and the noise from the elevator was bothersome but other than that it was great.
Location: Location was fine. A few exits down from Florida State University.
I enjoyed my stay. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice and professional. I also liked the fact that it was only a few exits down from Florida State.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

restful inn

Posted Nov 30, 2014 
very exhausted by the end of the day. so glad to be able to have everything we needed in the evening right in the hotel and most importantly a very comfortable bed. all staff were friendly and available to assist with anything we needed....excellent service and accomodations