Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This hotel has no balconies, which I was not aware of. The circuit breakers in the room blew and we were not able to finish getting dressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yennii from o

Clean and nice !!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Everything was perfect ... And price good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by d from Fairhope, AL, USA

Would stay again!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Quiet and clean. Helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: One of the doors by the pool wasn't operating correctly.
Location: Great location for us, in town for a funeral.
Great staff...super friendly and helpful! The building was in good condition, our room very clean and comfortable. Very quiet. The breakfast was good and well maintained.
2 out of 5
by John from South Florida

Big Disappointment

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Nothing, except wife enjoyed chocolate chip cookies.
Cons: See above
Location: Off I-10 12 miles west of Tallahassee. State capital and home of FL State University.
Desk clerk incompetent and surly. Couldn't locate the reservation even with computer printed reservation confirmation in hand and complained about Expedia not recording reservation properly. Room airconditioning not hooked up correctly and no effort by manager to repair after being told so by employee who investigated. Wall plugs obviously not replacd in years...loose when appliances plugged in. Mold in shower. Not up to Hampton Inn standards by a long shot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The beds
Cons: Nothing
Enjoyed the hotel and very convient. Nice staff and love the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the interstate

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: We loved the pool and the coffee!!
Cons: A smoking area would be nice
Location: Fast food was located about 4-5 miles away. It was very easy to get to and a gas station very conveniently located on the corner.
We used this hotel as a stopping point on our way to Biloxi. Upon our arrival we were greeted promptly and courteously. To minimize the check in time, everything was ready and waiting for us. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The microwave and fridge were very convenient. The beds were firm and clean for our arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big B from Hays, Ks

Ok

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Just ok across the board.
Cons: Everything could stand a little spicing up, especially the continental breakfast.
Location: Didn't check it out. Stayed the night and hit the road in the morning.
It was late and needed a room. Always liked the comfort of Hamton Inn beds. This one was ok but not great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here!

Posted May 5, 2013
Don't Stay Here! No - I am not writing any more about my experience. I will not be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient when travelling

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Location: Quincy FL
Room very nice and comfortable. Breakfast nice. Hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from Quincy, Florida

clean, serene, friendly and close

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We, my family and I, really enjoyed our stay. It was clean, serene and near where we needed to be. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Wish it was a little warmer for the pool!