Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Great location and very clean.
Location: The hotel is within a few miles of FSU and is very close to lots of restaurants and shopping.
I visit Tallahassee several iMessage a year and always enjoy my stay at Hampton Inn. The room always meets my expectations and the staff is a pleasure to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff is super friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean, Breakfast was very good as well as neat and orderly. I did not like the shape of the tub. It was very difficult to stand in. Otherwise great stay. Would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I never have a problem with Hampton Inns. I like the mattresses (they are not firm) and the pillows are fluffy. It was nice to see make up remover pads and toothpaste in the BR. Great TV. The mirrors in the rooms looked like they had been overlooked otherwise the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KAMIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doctor Brown from Orlando

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is the best helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Melbourne

Excellent, will stay there again.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easter Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall experience was nice. We have stayed here twice before and it was on par with those. The breakfast was very good. It was constantly being restocked and food was good. The scrambled eggs were delicious. Breakfast staff very friendly and courteous. The only down side was the people in the adjoining room. They had a number of rowdy kids who played, ran and yelled in the hall. Restocked the bathroom amenities. Did not replace ice bag or cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maxine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alba

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The hotel was well located, clean the price was good, had everything they advertise, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by Sophia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Tallahassee Central. We appreciate you and your business. We hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Sophia Wong General Manager