Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Vet friendly helpful staff and good location. Good restaurant decent workout room and pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: large room. nice looking lounge
Cons: comforter was visually lumpy. shower curtain needed to be replaced. 1 bug in room. breakfast staff were not good.
Location: good location
comforter was visually lumpy. shower curtain needed to be replaced. 1 bug in room. breakfast staff were not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H New Orleans

Great!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
An extremely clean hotel with staff members that are concerned about your comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lynn from melbourne fl

Brief, but comfortable stay...

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hilton Garden Inn is one of my new favorites. The Riverview FL was my first time staying in HGI, and I have been a fan ever since. So far all have met my 3Cs - Cleanliness, comfort and convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Georgia

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service and the rooms were immaculate! Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark

Close to fsu

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Uncomfortable bed but everything else was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff, but no hot water!!

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I'd rate the stay a 4. It would be a 5 but there was no hot water and I had to take a cold shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and not far from Capitol.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: It was clean and it had a good location.
Cons: A continental breakfast would have been nice.I had early meetings and didn't have time for a sit down meal.
Location: State Library archives and museum are wonderful to visit.
It was clean and had a good location. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but Charge for Breakfast

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a nice and fairly new hotel in Tallahassee. Our first room was on first floor next to work-out room. Maybe nice for a business person but not for a leisure trip, so they switched us to a new room. Very nice breakfast spread but they charge you for it. Good place if you are looking for something a little more up-scale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com