Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Mississippi

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entrance of the hotel was nice and the staff was great would definitely go there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Vet friendly helpful staff and good location. Good restaurant decent workout room and pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: large room. nice looking lounge
Cons: comforter was visually lumpy. shower curtain needed to be replaced. 1 bug in room. breakfast staff were not good.
Location: good location
comforter was visually lumpy. shower curtain needed to be replaced. 1 bug in room. breakfast staff were not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Will stay there again

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I've come to expect from this brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K wimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H New Orleans

Great!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
An extremely clean hotel with staff members that are concerned about your comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Jones' from England

Excellent service

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were extremely courteous and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was very good with a varied selection of hot and cold items, only criticism was that the bar facility was limited. Hotel was across the road from a lovely shopping complex. We had a lovely stay and would definitely visit there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anita from Florida

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast staff was very weak. No cups, no yogurt, wrong bill, had to ask for everything. I guess they were too busy watching tv!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Alabama

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had no hot water for the rooms. Could not take a bath. Hotel gave us complementary breakfast vouchers. They were very nice. I think they should have notified each room and given a credit.