Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

passing thru

Posted Mar 8, 2015
make sure they explain how to operate the a/c and shower. decent hotel for passing thru, although no real restaurantserves close by. comfortable bed and typical holiday Inn breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broussard,La.

Trip to Jacksonville Fl.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean, staff excellent
Location: 20 miles from Tallahassee. Right off I-10
Excellent stop for the night on way to Jacksonville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Gonzales

Easy and nice.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Quick trip. Unplanned stop. Great sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

Travel stop

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Stay frequently at Holiday Inn Express hotels and appreciate their cleanliness and room comfort. The breakfast was the best we have experienced!
Cons: Our stay was after a big football game in Tallahassee which might explain the exorbitant room rate.
Location: Quick drive to Tallahassee
Stayed while traveling from Tallahassee to Pensacola for one weekend night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Decent Hotel in a semis secluded area

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Our room was pretty nice. The guy at the front desk wasn't super welcoming, but he was efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lakeland, Fl

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The lady handling the breakfast bar was extremely nice!
Location: Came up on tTallahassee search and didn't realize it was 22 miles and 45 minutes to downtown.
There is a reason the breakfast is free, nobody would pay for it. The scrambled eggs tasted lake the we're made from powder and the sausage gravy had a twang that kept me from swilling it. It also came up on my Tallahassee search and was a good 45 minutes from downtown, way too far to be included in that search.