Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeland, Fl

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The lady handling the breakfast bar was extremely nice!
Location: Came up on tTallahassee search and didn't realize it was 22 miles and 45 minutes to downtown.
There is a reason the breakfast is free, nobody would pay for it. The scrambled eggs tasted lake the we're made from powder and the sausage gravy had a twang that kept me from swilling it. It also came up on my Tallahassee search and was a good 45 minutes from downtown, way too far to be included in that search.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to all the activities we chose

Posted Aug 7, 2014
It was a nice hotel. Will stay there again.The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Stop over heading to Jacksonville

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room was clean, breakfast was good . Check-in/ out, was fast & easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Breakfast was great. Ms. Evelyn was outstanding!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The suite was comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave. The free breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Right off the Interstate.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed one night on the way to Daytona. The room was clean and the hotel staff were very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest in area

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great stay for the price. Family enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by CC

Easy access to 1-10

Posted Mar 5, 2014
It was a decent place to stay. We found the man at the front desk unfriendly, the breakfast ended at 9:30 and the room just okay. For the same price, there are so many other better options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to find right off of Interstate 10

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. No problems. Very nice breakfast included. Big thank you to Shirley for doing such a great job keeping everything clean and well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay overall, minor issues

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Stay was pleasant and virtually perfect for my stay (1-night). The only issue was spotty wifi connection. Very clean and nicel set up. Difficulties managing shower. When front desk was informed, was told the front desk should have shown me how to operate system at check-in (which they didn't) as it's tricky.