Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Not far from FSU.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Wonderful staff. The room was quite comfortable I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Lake Mary, FL

Friendliest Staff

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendliest staff who truly make you feel at home!!! Thank you for making us feel so welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IanTrevfrom North Wales

Once Found good standard

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The big issue is finding the building - the signage is hidden by trees and not seen by driving by and a long way off the highway. Reception at the hotel acknowledged this is a problem for travellers new to the area/hotel. Once in the hotel the facilities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay at Homewood suites. The room had a full kitchen with dining area, and there was a couch with tv separate from the bedroom. The bed slept soo comfortably. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nachamafrom DC

comfortable rooms with hot breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is conveniently located with comfortable suites which include a hot breakfast and evening reception. I appreciate the fact that kitchen uses silverware and dishes rather than disposable land filling garbage. Staff are friendly. My only comment is that the hallway rugs are a little dingy and could use a shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Staff and hotel very nice.Breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sandrafrom new jersey

A nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was situated conveniently near the downtown. Clean, and very tidy. They include a full course breakfast. A spotless, very friendly place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Everything was great, staff was friendly. Hotel was clean, great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stan Biggsfrom Pensacola, FL

Stayed at better Homewood Suites

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Tallahassee Homewood Suites on Apalachee Parkway was just okay compared to others at which I've stayed. The staff was friendly but they failed to bring towels we requested because the pool towel rack was empty. The hotel needed some updates, too. The edges of the wallpaper in the bathroom were peeling up, grout was discolored, and a few other minor things. The pool water wasn't clear and was over chlorinated. The breakfast buffet was very good, though. It was far from an unpleasant stay, just a few things could be better.