Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Staff and hotel very nice.Breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sandrafrom new jersey

A nice stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was situated conveniently near the downtown. Clean, and very tidy. They include a full course breakfast. A spotless, very friendly place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Everything was great, staff was friendly. Hotel was clean, great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stan Biggsfrom Pensacola, FL

Stayed at better Homewood Suites

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Tallahassee Homewood Suites on Apalachee Parkway was just okay compared to others at which I've stayed. The staff was friendly but they failed to bring towels we requested because the pool towel rack was empty. The hotel needed some updates, too. The edges of the wallpaper in the bathroom were peeling up, grout was discolored, and a few other minor things. The pool water wasn't clear and was over chlorinated. The breakfast buffet was very good, though. It was far from an unpleasant stay, just a few things could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wife's Family Reunion

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, pool, and room
Cons: The breakfast was not as good as some we have been too.
Location: It's off the road and safe
We had a real nice time there. The people at the desk were very nice and helpful. room clean and overall very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyfrom Dallas

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staffs. Breakfast is good .. Location is a bit far (20 mins)from interstate 10...but will stay again..really like it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lazy Hotel Staff!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: This hotel needs a new staff. Find people that care about the quality of the company they are representing.
DIRTY HOTEL. Stayed 2 nights, the food staff was horrible. I mentioned to them that somebody spilled food all over a table cloth on 2nd floor balcony and was just ignored. Went back 2nd morning to the same dirty tables. Nobody ever even checked the tables or changed the table linens. No reason for this. Just plain laziness! Will Never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable stay in Tallahassee

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Pet charges were double what was listed on website
Very pleasant and courteous staff at front desk. Clean and comfortable room. Very dog friendly with and excellent dog walking area in back of hotel. Decent free breakfast. Free dinner M-Th.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com