Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: It was close to where my son was staying.
Location: Had to drive about 12 miles to go to a larger restaurant chain that was open later. But was not too far.
The room was clean and was very basic. No closet. The staff was freindly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from South florida

Not bad

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel was fair for price. Room was ok could have been better cleaned. OK place to sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Okay to stop and sleep.

Posted May 5, 2014
TV did not work. Okay place to stay if passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to freeway, well lit parking

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Everything was as advertised, for the price, I will stay there again
Location: I was only there for one night
Room was clean, Ice machine worked, desk clerk was friendly, had no problem with the lights, towels were clean, nice TV. These are the things that I look at when staying for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel forthe price

Posted Feb 20, 2014
No problems...bed hard but room was clean and good breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LadyBug from Fl

Would Recommend for no more than two nights.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Nice TV, Decent Shower.
Cons: AC needs to work till I turn it off! Comfier beds would be nice...
Location: We went to the Tallahassee Mall and it was a JOKE.
When arriving at the hotel I was greeted by a barley-english speaking clerk, but she was pleasant. Our room was on the bottom floor in the corner and it was very quiet. When arriving in the room it only had two working lights in the room and made it hard to see. We did request extra towels and received them quite promptly. I did in fact reserve a room with two QUEEN beds and was given a room with two doubles. The beds were hard, but it was okay. My biggest problem was the AC kept shutting off in the middle of the night and would not go on the setting I wanted so I was quite hot all night... another thing was the tv was really good, but most of the channels did not have sound!? Overall it was an okay stay for the price. (No Pizza Place Delivers To This Hotel!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Miami

Convenient to FSU

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from La Crosse, WI

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed by Wyndam Hotels. Clean, comfortable and friendly. I will use Wyndam's as often as possible since this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

too noisy

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't pick on a hotel if it is getting dated as long as the room is clean, and mine was just ok. My biggest complaint about cleanliness would be the "black" bath tub floor...it has either not been cleaned in weeks, or is so bad that it cannot look clean! The free breakfast was VERY basic, nothing cooked. I do not drink coffee, so I cannot comment on this important test! lol The biggest complaint I would have about this hotel is it's location! It is right off of I-10, just outside of Tallahassee...so by 4:30am, it got very loud with all the trucks passing by on the highway (probably trying to get past the city before rush hour). I am a light sleeper and this totally ruined my final hours of sleep, I left as tired as when I arrived.