Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott, WI

Nice hotel in small town area

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Location suited our needs
Cons: Gym was small and could use some TLC
.The staff was very friendly, rooms were large, clean and comfortable. We would recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom State College, PA

Nice hotel just needs some updates.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff
Cons: Update the rooms with more insulation!
The hotel is very clean and was conveniently located close to my destination. My only complaint is the walls were quite thin, you could hear your neighbors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very well done and improving

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Fresh feeling
Cons: Always looking for a more creative breakfast but it was satisfactory.
Nicely done spacious rooms, well appointed and being constantly refreshed. WiFi was problematic at the end of the floor we were on but the eithernet connection worked perfectly and was fast. Tech people were fixing that problem. Attentive staff. Great Value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, FL

Comfortable & Relaxing Hideaway

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The bathroom was nice, as well as the complimentary toiletries. Parking was also really great.
Location: There are some incredible local restaurants nearby, but not that many options for breakfast. The Inn is also a short drive from the trails and parks.
This place is adorable. It's clean, well-decorated, and a short drive away from all the natural parks. There's also free breakfast from 6am-9am, which you should definitely wake up early for because finding another breakfast place nearby is next to impossible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel But!!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Location: Half way between Tallahassee and the Gulf Coast. Had a great time in both locations with minimal travel time to each.
Hotel in in a great location for a peaceful and enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly and obliging. Part of en excellent golf course the made the surrounding sites very enjoyable. BUT the room walls were fairly thin and we had to listen to the TV from the neighboring room half the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Bay

Convenient and affordable

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, room size
I was looking for a reasonable place to stay while visiting family. The room was large and quiet - there was even a ceiling fan - and clean. The hotel was conveniently located to everything I needed to access. Breakfast items were mostly continental style - but there was yogurt and microwavable sausage biscuits in the refrigerator. It worked for us. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rejabone

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Stayed one night as passing through. Complimentary continental breakfast. Everything great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Not convent to restaurants or shopping.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The bathroom had a leak in it the floor was soaked.and the room wasn't cleaned good .It had a trash beside bed and night stand. Carpet was dirty. Security was terrible entry from side door was never shut/locked..