Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very close to the State Capital

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Easy to get too.
Cons: It's any old property None
I had a pleasant stay, except for the BARKING DOGS. If I had knew about dogs in the hotel, I would have stayed else where.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean and sheets are good.
Cons: Breakfast..
Location: Location is good and not too far from FSU..
Hotel has very friendly staff. And it is located at the center of restaurants and shops..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Average hotel, not excellent but not bad either

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Could use updated furniture in the Ground floor.
Location: Close to FSU, which was the purpose of our visit.
Clean room, clean bathroom, good A/C. My only "complaint" is that the free continental breakfast was until 9:30 only. Now I don't travel much, so take that under consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee

What a great deal!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet was great!
Cons: It has an old retro look to it so it seems dated but once you get to the rooms you realize it's not.
Location: Lots of food. Easy access to the main road
I am from the area and needed to have a room for the night because we were moving and our lease was up. I knew that the area around this hotel was very safe so I picked it for the low cost. I figured it would be very basic and maybe a little uncomfortable. Not at all! Room was comfortable, area was safe, and next to a bunch of places to get food from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Cool, quiet, and convenient

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, price, free breakfast and Internet. Room was quiet (no hall or next-door noises).
Cons: Larger bath towels.
Location: Only a few minutes' drive to the state capitol building, FSU and FAMU, local shopping and restaurants.
Stayed for 2 nights for son's FSU Orientation. Room was clean and has a small fridge and coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable, and there was a blanket in a drawer (I like a cooler room). Convenient to local attractions, a variety of restaurants, and the mall. Downsides: "bath" towels are not very big (but there were a few so it worked out), and there was a small bit of mold in the shower where caulking had worn away (I left a note and told the front desk person). Continental breakfast provided. I'll definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Miami Beach, FL

Average stay at Quality Inn

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are clean, comfortable and average amenities. The food service area is small and didn't accommodate guests who were there for the morning breakfast service. I ended up eating in my room. Great location, with lots of shopping and dining in the immediate vicinity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean and comfortable. close to FSU

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Good place to stay if visiting FSU. Hotel was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels