Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Overpriced

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was polite
Cons: Price was too high for what you got in value.
Location: Location near highway and not too far from FSU.
Just average nothing special. Paid more than twice it was worth to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by William Hughesfrom Tallahassee

Lousy place for the rediculous price

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Never again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

o pior

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
horrível
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richardfrom Texas

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
For the cost it was well worth staying at this location. Clean and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, Fl.

Nice hotel that was close to my niece.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: All the amenities, like free breakfast, which was very good and varied. Location was good for getting around and near my exit from town when I left.
Cons: nothing
Location: This location was perfect for my sister and I because it was near my nieces house and not far from the church where we attended a Celebration of Life.
Was in town for a family experience. Room was nice with lots of amenities. Had great free breakfasts and had a coffee maker in the room to boot. Was glad for the hair blow dryer, so, I didn't have to pack one. Slept well but did hear some loud noises from early morning traffic but was able to ignore this and went right back to sleep. We were very near I-10 which was an advantage since I didn't know my way around town. The price was a big selling point here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Great price, comfortable, clean
Cons: coffee machine old with broken lid
I was pleased to find a hotel room for such a good price on a weekend with a Florida State University football game (#1 ranked team in college football!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LISAfrom MIAMI

REASONABLE ACCOMODATION

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, PROPERTY UPDATED AND THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS WAY BETTER THAN OTHERS. STAYED ONLY ONE NIGHT BUT HAD A GOOD NIGHT REST.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amyfrom Ft. Lauderdale

Serviceable

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
This motel was ok for my needs. I was dropping my son off at FSU, which was less than 15 min away, so wasnt looking for anything fancy or with tons of amenities. This place was clean, exceptionally quiet and very reasonably priced. My only complaint was breakfast was poor quality compared to others, though the coffee was pretty good.