Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ms YH & Son

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Happily surprised

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't want to spend a lot of money and I was willing to do without perks, but I didn't have to. My room was comfortable and clean, with a refrigerator, microwave,nice tv, iron and ironing board. The pool was big and clean. The breakfast was simple but good and the staff as friendly. What else could I ask for!
2 out of 5
by Ivofrom Costa Rica

Not a good place to stay, even for 1 night

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Good location from freeway.
Cons: Need upgrading but change of linen should be first.
Location: Good
The hotel room was shabby, linen old and with stains that made it look like it was unclean. They were quick in changing it though. Decent internet access (complimentary). Noisy from neighbors slamming door all night. Great attention from breakfast lady though and breakfast was pretty decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chuchifrom miami, fl

Nicely located

Posted May 11, 2014
Great crew and breakfast. Staff very nice. Breakfast was ready and practical. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tallahassee Quality Inn

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet and the staff was great
Cons: update rooms old TVs bed clothes etc.
Location: Good location
The expedia room pics looked great the actual rooms were old and dingy. Must have been when they opened the hotel 20 years ago. Free Breakfast was Ok but the 2nd day we went downstairs at 9:30 on Sunday and it was all cleaned up and gone so no breakfast for us. The price of over $200/night for a room was about twice as much as it was worth in my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to FSU

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The room needs a complete update. New bedspreads and bathroom a must.
Location: Location is fairly close to FSU and Maclay State Park.
I was not impressed with this hotel at all. We had a late check-in with no problems but when we got into our room it was not very nice. Old and in need of updating. Fortunately we did not spend too much time in the room. They have a continental breakfast which wasn't bad. Although I only had coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
table legs and top were broken and fixed with drywall screws, old big tv , screw cover for toilet seat were missing and therefore very dirty , numbers on old ac unit faded,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, FL

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our bathroom sink did not drain. There was no elevator. I am 73 yrs old and had back surgery in Jan. I had to carry my suitcase up and down the cement open backed steps. The other people we saw there were unsavory looking. I would never stay there again. I don't mind that you won't post the comments but you need to know that this is not a nice place to stay.