Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Overpriced

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was polite
Cons: Price was too high for what you got in value.
Location: Location near highway and not too far from FSU.
Just average nothing special. Paid more than twice it was worth to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Fl.

Nice hotel that was close to my niece.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: All the amenities, like free breakfast, which was very good and varied. Location was good for getting around and near my exit from town when I left.
Cons: nothing
Location: This location was perfect for my sister and I because it was near my nieces house and not far from the church where we attended a Celebration of Life.
Was in town for a family experience. Room was nice with lots of amenities. Had great free breakfasts and had a coffee maker in the room to boot. Was glad for the hair blow dryer, so, I didn't have to pack one. Slept well but did hear some loud noises from early morning traffic but was able to ignore this and went right back to sleep. We were very near I-10 which was an advantage since I didn't know my way around town. The price was a big selling point here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Great price, comfortable, clean
Cons: coffee machine old with broken lid
I was pleased to find a hotel room for such a good price on a weekend with a Florida State University football game (#1 ranked team in college football!).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in room under mattress

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Found bugs under mattress. Would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Walked in and walked right back out

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
There was no quality about this room. The floors were dirty, bathtub stained, unidentifiable stains on the chairs and bedspreads. The room was "neat" but not clean. I immediately checked out and am attempting to get a refund from Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We went to during graduation time so we expected the availablility to be slim. The hotel from the outside was simply ok not overly dirty but not the fanciest as well. The room itself was kinda small but suitable for our need. It was clean and a place to lay our heads. No complaints nothing to praise. Cheap and decent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping knock so hard on the door way before checkout. Check in were great they were very friendly and nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave Sheffler from Pinellas Park Florida

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room friendly staff. Was appreciative of front clerk. He suggested a place that my son would enjoy ( funstation) as they had great deals the night we stayed. Thank you
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frequent traveler from Florida

Disappointing!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room & furniture dusty around surfaces not used by customers. Bathroom had no shower curtain??? Reception/desk clerk acted as if customers were a distraction she was bothered by. Request for quiet room location, when reservation made, was not honored. All in all a very disappointing experience.